Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Lake Delta, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles of Rome, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
.Life does NOT have to be perfect to be wonderful.

In his own words

I work hard. I believe in marriage and I believe in miracles. I love my son more than anything on this Earth and his mom is still my best friend. I know that family and good health are the two most important things in life. I still visit my parents regularly. I like to vacation… anywhere really… I just like to vacation. I believe that trying too hard to find the right person… will usually lead you to the wrong person. I enjoy making money and have the entrepreneurial spirit. I have always put a great deal of emphasis on personal financial security. I am pretty easy going… fun loving and my default setting is Happy. I do not enjoy unnecessary drama and don’t like to sweat the small stuff. I don’t like to be bummed out and I hate to impose that on the people around me. Good vibes fuel me and I like to surround myself with positive people. I am a little insecure at times and it sometimes surfaces as a little aloof. But I have a great heart in spite of the fact that it has been busted up a couple of times. I bounce back and I move forward… a glass half full kind of person. People generally like to be around me and I have been known to make people laugh… Sometimes at me, but usually with me. I am a very independent person. I like to tinker in the garage, work on the house, on my cars and bikes. The right person for me will also have their own agenda, will not be needy for attention and will be happy to relax at the end of the day… and talk about how crazy… or boring the day’s events were. I am looking for someone who is happy. Generally… with life and with themselves… and is looking for someone to compliment their otherwise complete life. Someone who is established, busy, and physically fit. No hang ups… addictions… obsessions… unnecessary drama. Just interested in something real, and possibly awesome. If I could change only one thing about myself, I would be able to sing like Steve Perry. All my photos are recent...@@ If you like what you have read… Say hi. And tell me about yourself…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga, Lake George, Old forge, South Beach Miami.


Utica College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

Motorcycling, Biking, Running, Beach...

For fun

Hiking , Comedy clubs, Florida

Last read

the paper this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree