Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-48 in Willoughby, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello--looking forward to meeting you!

In her own words

As everyone else on here, I'm looking to meet someone who wants to share the fun of going, seeing and living life. I am interested in a mutually monogamous, honest and respected type to date. I don't date around -too confusing, it gets complicated and if you're interested in me and vice versa, then why not give it the full attention rather than wondering if something better will come along. The basics: You've gotta put some effort into your profile beyond looking for a woman between 3"11 and 8"0, any body type, any interest, any anything..and a photo. We're all instinctively going to stop and read if there's at least one photo. Simple? Agree? If yes, then read on.. I'm quite outgoing, stay active and a fitness buff. A quirky Gemini. I enjoy cycling a good distance [25-35 miles per ride] as weather permits, a good workout at the gym pretty frequently and dedicated to weight-training and enjoy exploring places through travel, walking or by car. I stay quite physically active, and aside from the typical, like to go indoor rock climbing, roller blade, ice skating, XC skiing, sledding/tubing and hiking. I don't couch potato well but cozy nights in are a rare and welcome treat. I haven’t traveled nearly as much as I'd like to; I have ideas of places I'd like to visit, whether that is one-day trips, weekend get aways or vacation time (hello Italy??). I'm a busy traveler when I go somewhere-not one to sit at a bar all day/night or spend multiple days doing "nothing". I don't sit still well. I have a deep interest in the military, its history and enjoy movies and travel about the service. Could be my WWII veteran grandfather who instilled the appreciation and respect, but it is all quite fascinating to me. A couple years ago, I had the opportunity to fly in a WWII Myers OTW biplane. WOW what a feeling. At some point, I'd love to fly in some stealth-like aircraft. Shy people are tough--"challenging" shouldn't be difficult. Can you carry on a conversation with some depth and not be distracted by calls, texts and emails? Are you still with me..? I have great friends and enjoy listening to live bands, dancing and doing wacky stuff as this Cleveland market has to offer plus the typical arts & culture. I Not one to sit still long, though I appreciate home time just as much as being out. I can be fiercely independent but recognize the dynamic another person brings to my life. I guess if you're needy and looking for the constant reassurance, well, I can't help, fix or save you, I can only enhance your life by being in it. I hope you understand the same. My world shouldn't become your new interest; be happy and fulfilled already. :) The tough honest stuff. We all come with history--and knowing this is what has made you who you are today is paramount. Let's not swap stories of evil ex's, how you struggle over child support, or how 'the other person' has ruined you. We've been there, and I believe we both have more facets to share than looking in the rearview mirror. It is a major turnoff. I'm hoping your divorce is beyond 18 months FINAL and if you're not yet divorced b/c one of you has/has not (fill in the blank).we'll, its really not time to meet. Time heals all wounds. Really. It does. Never married?? I applaud you; I have no desire to even think of marriage. How about mastering the art of a long-lasting commited relationship? I don't drink for any reason but personal choice. You can, I only ask you be responsible and not jeopardize my life with your consumption.I am happily HAPPILY the driver. Iced tea or diet Coke suits me fine when out at a bar. I can be a bit of a word nerd and enjoy learning theories and thoughts surrounding the world. I respect opinions that differ and have a few myself--which always proves lively conversation.So, if you're a confident assured type who has it mostly together and see's some common ground in my world, write back, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally hanging out listening to music/bands comedy clubs, arts galleries, dancing. Probably the only person who doesn't like Starbucks, but prefer a good strong cup o' joe from the dive diners instead. I like the beach, but not all day "do nothing."

Favorite things

My 'faves' change depending on new discoveries. I love my friends and frequently hang out with a group of fun people who like to go-see-do.

For fun

Cycling, working out, renting movies, attending the orchestra, concerts, plays, travel. Fun dinners out, dancing, listening to music, NBA NFL. Have been known to waste time on the computer under the guise of "have to check something online for work.

Last read

"Life's too short to fold fitted sheets", the Newspaper, Crains, Cleveland Mag, muscular development mag, and a variety of books from the weekly library visits, ranging from business to philosophy to the "whim of the week".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my world of advertising/marketing/communications. I have been doing this forever! Communication is everything, personally and professionally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is an education in itself; aside from the daily lesson, I hold an MBA, BA and strategic marketing certificate. My personal and professional outlook: I tend to follow a very Kantian-like approach