Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-65 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
good day. thanks for checking my info out. I...

In his own words

good day. thanks for checking my info out. I wish all of you the best. I know they look serious. And demented. But I do smile a lot. A happy man. Lost weight. Now around 170 . I am kind, listen, and share well. i want to enhance your life/you mine. For us both to go higher/ be even happier. recently recovered notes after coffee: 'most incredible man i've ever met' 'extraordinary winner!' 'a combination clooney, pitt and cruise!' 'captivating conversationalist. an aura.' 'never laughed so hard. didn't want day to end.' 'a hunk; so chiseled. modern day Adonis.' 'brilliant, informed on all issues' 'very young at heart. a jewel' 'handsome beyond words. simply breathtaking' 'literally had difficulty taking my eyes off him. mesmerizing!' 'obviously generous and quite wealthy - bought coffee!' 'his deep caring and sensitivity toward me and all humanity showed incredible depth and stature' this is really about a person looking at a pic and seeing if they can relate/want to meet that person. my suggestion (very objective) is if you are fun, still laughing and enjoying life then we should definitely have coffee. i am happy and fun guy with an edge. optimistic and realistic. i'd say I have a bright and youthful spirit. laughter is the best. i love to travel near and far. love being healthy from working out to sports to walks on the beach. play a lot of tennis. definitely a morning person. creative. out of the box thinker. love conversation/dialogue/sharing ideas. retired teacher who loves kids/life. thankful/grateful for so much in this lifetime. life is very good. i like to veg out/ listen to music/do yard work/ even do nothing. it's really about who you're with more than what you're doing. with the right person it's all fantastic. vegetarian who loves coffee/chocolate. fight the urge for junk food daily. i lose often. a beer or wine is great, also. if you are looking for safety and mediocrity i am not your man. if you are looking for a dynamic, interesting and unique person who still loves life i am. looking for someone who wants to spend time and do things together. isn't that the idea? need someone with the ability to have fun and laugh, be spontaneous, and feel the simple joys of living or whatever comes along. essential to keep joy and innocence alive. in the end it is not to compete, but help complete each others' unfinished hopes/dreams. a great relationship of shared ideas, along with new experiences bringing ever more happiness. 2 kids who mean the world to me. I could blather on (it's easy!), but I won't. i'm not for everyone. just hopefully the right one. someone real. the one who is alive, fun, fit, nice looking, healthy, interesting and if you have lots of money, well, that is another plus. I recommend the lyrics of a green day song called 'time of your life' to all of you. last three lines: it's something unpredictable but in the end it's right I hope you had the time of your life. seize the day. carpe diem

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local, state, national and especially global. i think travel is the greatest. have done a lot. china 2x. europe 2x. israel/middle east got caught in a war. central america. turkey, rhodes etc. travel is the ultimate. let's go right now.

Favorite things

although tv is brain numbing i indulge. i try to be selective. although a veg, i do love good beer and great foods. being veg. is not like a food straightjacket. many options. coffee and chocolate. beatles.

For fun

like life, it is wide open. i enjoy most things like hitting the beach, gardening or watching a video. the good thing is having someone to do things with and make the decisions together as to what sounds great to do in that free time. traveling.

Last read

all sedaris books, glass castle, kite runner/thousand splendid suns, all john irving, the leftovers. many mags. i love to write myself as a creative outlet. quite fun...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
trouble with organized religion but believe in God. a person of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
teaching credential.