Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Active, smart, fit, energetic young at heart guy looking for soulmate and friends

In his own words

I'm a contradiction of terms - both a geek and a fitness nut at the same time. I am into sci fi, fantasy, mythology both old and new. I happen to live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Spiderman, Star Trek, X-men, Star Wars, Heroes and comic book movies - Captain America movie is awesome as well as the others. LIke family enternment also - anything Disney. One of my dreams is to get into film editing and production and when I watch a DVD I like to see it again with the commentary to learn how the film or show is made. I am also working on developing a website to help athletes perform better. The world is full of wonders and I can't wait to check them all out. I set a goal to see Comic Con next summer as well visit other places - the great parks of the west, some exciting cities, haven't narrowed it down yet. Looking to find those who have dreams to share and work together to make them a reality.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Universal Studios, NASA, the beach, sporting events like the Olympics, also going out for coffee and chatting.

Favorite things

working out, "Chuck", "Heroes", "Star Trek", "The Biggest Loser", love soft rock music, love eating out at busy casual restaurants, ultimate frisbee, volleyball, "comic book movies", high-energy and variety - open to new things

For fun

I can go to a movie and a live show with dancing and also a rock concert. I also love working out, playing games and sports, the beach, cycling, and spending time out on the town or at home cuddling up with someone special watching a DVD.

Last read

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Last Olympian - the entire series is a fun read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Right now I'm working and starting my own business - my plan is to free up my timed to spend with a special someone and help him with his goals. I'm starting a cleaning business and an online store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
a very inclusive, loving community of faith embraced me and I embrace them. Technically, it's mainline protestant, but many points of view are explored, very inclusive, accepting and supportive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
went to college but learned more on my own