Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitfunnysmart

40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life To The Fullest

In his own words

Relax, get your adult beverage, some popcorn, and let me take you on a short journey of my life. So when the other kids wanted Spider-man toys, trucks, and play Superman for Christmas, “El Muah” wanted a Globe… yes, you heard me right, I wanted a Globe because I was fascinated with the countries of the world at age 5. Well, that fascination with that Globe has taken me to over 70 countries in 6 of the 7 continents, and I plan to see the remaining 124 countries and the continent of Antarctica. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures. I was also that “gifted” kid, curious about everything, asked a million questions, and opened everything with a screwdriver to see what was inside. I memorized the periodic table, electrocuted my cat (RIP Scrappy), got kicked out of Sunday school for playing pranks, and broke the school record for detentions; However, I managed to graduate at age 16 by skipping a grade. I haven’t grown up much since lol; however, I enjoy learning and now working on my 5th college degree, writing a dissertation. I work for an oil company doing boring stuff:-) I spend most of my weekends hiking the volcanoes in Central America (2 hour flight). I learned the Tango in the streets of Argentina, the Salsa in Puerto Rico, and drank the best wine in South Africa. I love to dance and enjoy good wine! I am a sucker for beautiful sunsets. The best part of my journey is the lifelong friends I met along the way. Here are some of my negatives that you should be aware of: 1. I leave the toilet seat up every time. You are a big girl, and you just have to learn to work the toilet seat. 2. During football season, please say whatever you want to say during the commercials. I am working on that. 3. If something that I said could be interpreted in two different ways, and one of them makes you angry, I meant the other one. 4. I am not the most romantic guy, but I am working on that too. I forget birthdays, anniversaries, etc. I am looking for someone that is intellectual, open-minded, and physically fit. You must have your finances and your life in order. I date the person that makes me happy; therefore, race is not an issue for me. If you are my soul mate, then get your passport and let's explore the world together. Cheers 

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dont have any but love animals

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aries - Argentina, Cape Town - South Africa, Sydney - Australia, Colombia, and Europe

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I listen to everything! My favorite group is Air Supply ("All out of Love). I enjoy the passion of Salsa dancing and love Reggae. If you really want to get down, try country and listen the words:)

For fun

I have an open mind about life so I will try anything. I enjoy going to happy hour, dancing, comedy, walking in the park, camping, museums, meeting new friends, movies, bowling

Last read

How successful people think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised with good morals, values and to love everyone. I date the person that will make me happy regardless of RACE. I don't care what your skin color is or what your religious preference is either. Life is too short.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking for someone that can hold a very intellectual conversation.