Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 250 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very lucky, happy, positive and outgoing....

In his own words

I am very lucky, happy, positive and outgoing. I love to laugh and smile and you will feel comfortable around me. I am smart, witty and funny and i am definitely comfortable in my own skin. I am confident, outgoing, warm and caring, a great friend, loyal and always having fun no matter what I'm doing. I am very passionate, sentimental and compassionate. I am expressive, not afraid to express myself and discuss my feelings. I have grown up and matured over the past several years and I know what I want and need. I am close to my family and lifelong friends and I would do anything to help the people I love. I live a healthy life, work out daily, like being outside. I'm not much of a party guy. Love sports, business, good movies, beach, good conversation, good food, travel. I just got a puppy named Boss (I'm from New Jersey and love Bruce Springsteen). I am an early morning guy, wake up ready to go, in a good mood. Love walking on the beach listening to my music or riding a bike. Love exploring new cities. I'm very outgoing and we won't struggle to have a good conversation and laugh a lot. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have a puppy named Boss. 90% fox terrier 10% beast

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Coral Gables, Aruba, Bahamas, new spots


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love 70's musics, Bruce, Rod Stewart, country music. I love the Sopranos, CNBC, Shark Tank, The Profit. I love sushi, eating pretty healthy, steak, seafood - anything but vegetables

For fun

I enjoy the beach, being outside, pool, movies, working out, business, travel, going out to nice restaurant, sports, good coversations and being with good friends and family

Last read

Outliers by malcom gladwell - same author that wrote the tipping point. great books. Non-fiction. I love human dynamics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not really religious, more spiritual. Raised Jewish but I accepting of whatever you believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference