Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-65 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot childless femmes! LOL! :-) Looking for your soulmate / life partner?Nonsmoking platonic femme friends / travel buddies welcome too. :-)

In her own words

* DON'T DELETE ME FROM YOUR SEARCH; I MIGHT RESUBSCRIBE LATER... Gawd it's hard to find friends here, let alone a mate. I am in both FL and NC, but will consider relocation. Accordingly, my "location" HERE varies... I view so many profiles; I want to pop up in your search too! :-) I am very warm and expressive ( OK, I talk a lot! ), loving and attentive, and look forward to eventually sharing a single home or multiple homes with the right woman. I love to travel! From peaceful hikes in the hills of Tuscany to bustling street markets both foreign and domestic, I have travelled extensively on my own...something I would like to change. Care to join me? No matter where I've been, and what languages are spoken, one seems to transcend all others, and that is the language of simple human kindness. Do you say please and thank you? Hold the door for the next one? Love dogs? :-) I'm looking for someone who's kind, interesting, irreverent, pretty. Beautiful appreciated but not necessary. All I ask is that you be low maintenance! lol! I'm looking for low maintenance friends too. As for my friends with children, I'm not your co-babysitter for your Kiddos Incarnate. And whether you're my friend or my partner, this goes for any of your Friends or Relatives Incarnate too! :-s / :- D I hope that one day we all meet our "Samantha" ...but the nutso mother-in-law I can do WITHOUT. Thanks! Personally, I think Endora had more than a little of that butchy thing going on, but hey, what do I know? Anyway, that said - believe it or not - I actually really DO look forward to having your loved ones in my life too. :-) No, really! lol! Friends with well-behaved kids are definitely welcome as long as you get a babysitter sometimes. :-) As for my date /potential life partner: I've always loved kids! :-) I've just never wanted any of my own...Or a partner with kids either. So ladies with, like, five...Stop writing me already. Sheesh! I used to have that many DOGS! :-s / :-D Why doesn't Match let us put "No way" for no kids just like we can for no smokers??? I could suggest even stronger language but I have a strange feeling "NFW " wouldn't fly! lol! Grown, in diapers, living with someone else, living halfway across the country, wherever, whatever... Absolutely NO kids. This is our time, our lives. I know what I want, and so do you. :-) Someone femme. Who's slim athletic and toned to slimmish athletic and muscular. The 3 fit-and-fun-for-life activities I'd most love to share with my partner are: 1) Walking. 2) Travel...with LOTS of walking! 3) Dancing. I - OMG! - LOVE to go out dancing! Just not 24/7 anymore. lol! I'd love to meet my lifelong dance buddy who'll still be dancing in my arms, I in hers, even when we're both a hundred and something. :-) ...Tell me, what is your "dancing"??? What do YOU like to do ??? :-) P.S. If you hate to dance, but we're otherwise right for each other, I might be willing to swap out for, let's say - Yuck! :-s - a football game. :-s / :-) Blasting :-s country music in the house, however, is REALLY gonna cost ya! Purty words 'n' all...A person can only take so much! lol! Not real big on salsa either :-/ but a little pop, a ____load of danceable funk / disco / Motown, a TON of 60s 70s classic rock and some 80s 90s through today... Girl, bring it on! Athough I sometimes LOVE to go out and cut loose I'll usually prefer the intimacy of smaller group and one-on-one conversation. Especially with you. :-) I am quite happy to buzz around or to be decadently lazy around the house. I'm very affectionate, and I LOVE animals! Especially DOGS !!! :-) We all have our "reasons" :-s / :-D for being here on match. If you are a nice woman who is here for a "good" reason, WRITE to me. And say something...PLEASE! It's not like this is C_ or something. lol! NO WINKS. NO PIC EQUALS NO RESPONSE. Have an interesting day! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I LOVE DOGS! I used to have FIVE! You'd think I was some kind of a dog nut or something :-) On the chair, on the couch, in the bed...When I have petkids they have full run of the house! I will gladly welcome your petchildren into my heart too. :-)

Favorite hot spots

As much as I enjoy the ambiance of "greater" and lesser architectural beauty from Gothic cathedrals to rundown Italian farmhouses, I love still more the feeling of being one with the many picturesque,idyllic,breathtaking natural wonders of the world.

Favorite things

Dogs and their antics! :-) Convenience health food.Thai.Really sour candy.Dark chocolate.Chocolate ice cream w/stuff in it.All-you-can-eat buffets.What can I tell you?I like to eat! Massage. Being close and talking. Being close and not talking.

For fun

Art/antiques/jewelry/junk, I'm a low-end girl who loves to browse and bargain hunt! I enjoy fit-and-fun-for-life activities. I love just about any activity that involves walking and wandering around, especially while holding hands. :-)

Last read

The " news " - if that's what you want to call it! LOL! Travelling to 20something different countries has been a real eye opener because you get to see things the way they really ARE. I can't read the news without thinking of one of my trips. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Almost always the first question asked. My photos are unretouched w/no makeup, so go ahead...Guess! My primary was taken May 2012. Sorry, I'm just not very photogenic! :-s / lol! I DO, however, look like my photo...Please look like yours too.:-)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the school of hard knocks for my karaoke degree. Hey, sometimes they come out good! I've had ice,fruit and vegetables thrown at me. Once they howled and held their ears! I can go in circles but still can't slow dance worth a damn. Help! :-)