Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tahoe City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...and here we are...

In his own words

...I am the kind of person who is passionate about life - about exploring the world through travel, reading, watching documentaries, speaking to people from all around the world...I am not the person who was ever content with settling down in my hometown and not taking risks - there is absolutely nothing wrong with that lifestyle, it's just not me...i am passionate about being active - whether that is on a hike on a local trail, biking in the alps, or simply exercising at the local gym, but I do prefer to be outdoors...I'd like to be at least tri-lingual, be proficient at playing the acoustic guitar, and many other things... what am I looking for?????....well. it would be great to meet someone who has seen a bit of the world...someone who likes some adventure in their lives, who is outgoing, who can hold a conversation and likes to laugh and likes to smile...if you don't have that adventurous spirit, where you would want to live in some cool unique places, whether that be in the US or in another country, then that wouldn't work...especially if you haven't lived outside your hometown (again, nothing wrong with that, it just wouldn't be a good fit)...she would have to enjoy exercising and likes to be healthy - this is a must and if you don't enjoy it, we wouldn't be a good who can feel comfortable at the Royal Albert Hall one day, and hiking in the mountains the next for kids, I get along great with kids, but I am not in desperation mode to have them right now - if I meet someone and we both rock each other's world, well it's a possibility - just have to see... ...if you need to get thru each and every day by way of medications and/or you DO sweat the small stuff (have a crazy temper), then we wouldn't be a good fit...I am not perfect, but these aspects would not work for more thing, if you happen to have photos that do not represent who you are today...meaning you don't look like the person you are today (amazing that one needs to define this), please don't waste either my time or yours...Also, I will not respond to anyone who does not post being plural, not photos that look like they are cut out from a magazine...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live for europe, but also thrive on other global travel... the mountains, the ocean...Chamonix, Ngorongoro Crater, NYC, Fenway Park, Yellowstone, Park City, Tahoe...

Favorite things

non-fiction books, watching documentaries, seeing great concerts or broadway shows...renting/going to a great movie...

For fun

...spending time in the outdoors - biking, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing...outdoor concerts...sipping great red wines...watching indie/foreign films...traveling the world...learning...

Last read

wallstreet journal, FT, USA Today... Guns/Germs and Steel...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral