Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 20 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
IN A NUTSHELL: I'm sincere,...

In his own words

IN A NUTSHELL: I'm sincere, straight-forward,open/honest, very affectionate/snuggly/kissy. Excellent cook, animal lover. BTW, while I live a healthy lifestyle, I'm not fanatical. I enjoy beer and ice cream, am happy to lounge around, especially on a dreary day with someone special. I'm not part of the "serial dating subculture" that abounds online and don't even casually date more than one woman at a time. I'm a true DC native but have lived away much of the last 20 yrs (Florida & NYC) and moved back almost 3 yrs ago from NYC where I still have an apt near Central Park and walking distance to Broadway (love live shows) I grew up in Chevy Chase, DC and still have many friends from childhood picture has been hanging over the counter at Broad Branch Market since 1972 as the local junior tennis prodigy with 2-time Wimbledon champ Evonne Goolagong. I plan to stay here I travel quite a bit mainly during winter for work in the resort industry,with locations in Caribbean, Mexico, Jamaica, which I can bring a free guest (you!). I have been a tennis pro for 30 yrs and more into the business side of the industry, but still coach and play. I'm pretty well known in the industry and speak at coaches conferences and published in a quite a few magazines. I'm not a superficial person, but I need to be physically attracted. As the paradigm goes; "you can't judge a book by it's cover" ...but I will add..."you have to start someplace" The specifics of what I'm looking for in a woman are difficult to define, as this is an interactive package equation. I play nice with others and have many long term friends, including former relationships. Thanks for reading and I will read your profile (I hear most guys don't read, just look at pics...not illiterate, just they are only interested in, well, ya know...I want it all and will give it all...ya know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

BROADWAY, live music and entertainment. Have completely grown out of the bar scene and "wild and crazy guy" things. Spend long holidays in the Caribbean... Love to travel !!!!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking as much as eating out. I'm a big time rainy day snuggler w/ meals in service please! I shop too much on the internet and prefer my home theater to a multiplex. More of a movie and documentary buff than weekly show type.

For fun

Anything that works from full throttle to laid back. I do enjoy the simple pleasures of life, both indoor and outdoor. Tropical beaches, mountains. Prefer intimate gatherings w/ friends to very crowded places full of strangers

Last read

I'm an info junkie; read very technical literature on sports sciences and medicine related to my work. Endless learning curves keep me intellectually stimulated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
veteran tennis pro, still compete in Masters events; certified fitness trainer. I write for several magazines and give presentations at tennis events; fitness conventions. Owned a gym, but sold it in 2005. Ever hear of Cardio-Tennis or Beach-Tennis?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Wash DC; spend time there,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My philosophy is to go about my way, do no harm and try to be a good person. I'm involved with charity events, health research, non-profits.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
health/fitness/exercise specialist. went to Oregon State U. Dad taught political science at American U for 30 yrs. I come from a very academic family, played and coached professional tennis. Consider myself to be an "semi-intellectual jock bizman"