Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In a nutshell, I feel I have everything a man...

In his own words

In a nutshell, I feel I have everything a man would want--an amazing job (military physician) and a company that I started part-time, great friends, family...but its time to share it with someone special; or at least be serious about finding her. Are you that woman? While I am traditional in my general approach to relationships, I welcome emails as a way to let me know you exist and think there might be some mutual interests in getting to know each other better. While I work hard, I also know how to relax and have fun which can be as simple as a weekend Virginia get away or a day of wine tasting, or an exotic travel destination far away. I come from a big family with 3 older sisters and know how to treat a woman with respect. I am a fairly simple guy: love serving my country, practicing medicine, working out, traveling, flying and doing medical missions. I have recently got into doing 5K races on occasion and love them. Essentials for me are being a Christian, integrity, fitness and enjoy being with people. The woman for me is outgoing, passionate about life. She’s giving, honest and knows how to be comfortable in a crowd and meeting new people. Intelligent and well-rounded, she’s challenges me as well. She laughs often and can make me do the same. Adventurous and fun-loving, she’s not averse to new experiences. An attractive and spontaneous woman that’s ready to see what might come next...and ready for a man who can make that happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Finding that special connection with a woman that leaves you so excited you can't sleep at night, and when you do, you wake up thinking about her.

For fun

Running, gym, weekend road trips, happy hours, dinner, or occasional late night fun on the weekends.

Last read

Circle Maker by Mark Batterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Scandinavian and Norwegian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference