Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitcrna

49 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing dynamic, fun and very active women seeks the male version. :)

In her own words

I am an alpha female and there is no way around. However, I'm not a bully or controlling and don't appreciate those qualities in another. Assertive and empathetic and rarely bitchy...notice rarely. I'm and sometimes honest to a fault as we'll as an open book. In truth, I hold a couple of cards close to the chest unless you are the rare person to whom I'll show my entire hand too. I'm driven, goal oriented and am proud of and hold deep gratitude for my accomplishments. Eternally on a quest of self discovery I aspire to live a life of authenticity full of contentment. I work to live but don't live to work. I am on the go for the most part. Weekends may be filled with travel or occasionally relaxing at home. My life journey is about becoming a better human. Although flawed and real, I strive for dynamic growth. I care less about the amount of friends but care deeply for the richness of the relationships I have and work to keep them strong, alive and meaningful. I'm a healthy eater and a lover of good food and wine. I almost never eat fast food and find it rather disgusting. Books that could be found on my nightstand or in my kindle selection could range from sappy fiction, steamy romance novels, self discovery reads and all the way to the Pradipikta. I LOVE a suspense movie and any movie with a gripping story line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prefer warm and beach vacations, but I enjoy weekend trips anywhere. Snow skiing out west...one big trip every year. Favorite restaurant in Dayton, Coco's Bistro.

College

Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Thoroughly enjoy my morning coffee. Enjoy a good book by the pool on a warm afternoon. Love a good chocolate chip cookie. Would never survive life without the laughs and jokes with my closest friends.

For fun

I love weekend travel! I am an avid recreational cyclist and had a custom bike built and LOVE my bike. Reading a good book while lounging at the pool is at the top of my list. I enjoy dining and trying new foods. I'm female so I love to shop.

Last read

The Lone Survivor, American Sniper, Light and Vibration, The Original Hatha Yoga,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My career has been vast. I started out in the service industry and ended up settling down in healthcare. I've travelled my way through the ranks of healthcare and expensive degrees and love my job as a nurse anesthetist.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Science in Nursing Master's of Science in Nurse Anesthesia