Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's smile, laugh, and touch eachother's heart.

In his own words

I try to see each of us as we can be.....I am active and fit.....I can fix anything from a Ferrari to plumbing......Have been known to do screens too.... I have a couple of old cars I am restoring and I have fun driving them with the top down......Care to go for a ride?????? Hmmmmmmmm this part is difficult to say..........First dates always say I look better in person.......I wonder why??????? Could it be the sparkle in my eyes or is that really just a reflection of you:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dinner dates can be fun. I eat my veggies when I can. Movies, the theater and some dance performances I have gone to recently have been wonderful. The right companion matters most of all.

Favorite things

I like to be out doors, cycling, running, skating or just walking along the beach. Sitting on the dock and watching the lights and water is often relaxing and a chance to decompress. Saw some dolphins recently in the bay.....Way cool.

For fun

After work I like to be physically active ... Most weekend mornings find me riding a bicyle along A1A. A good friend recently reintroduced me to dancing and I find it is great fun. I would like to do more. Waltz, Country Two Step, WCS.....Shall We

Last read

The last thing I read was directions to using a cell phone....Almost incomprehensible....And I thought I was a quick study!!!!! I read literature and works that inspire. But sometimes reading can be an escape too. Of course I read Under the Tuscan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I spent a number of years teaching and coaching, from high school to the Olympics. You would be surprised how much you can learn from kids:) I never really felt like I had a job......Robert Frost would call it combining vocation and avocation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
One of my few regrets is that I have not loved more often and more selflessly......I hope to do better.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree