Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I should just start with the fact that I am a v…

In his own words

I should just start with the fact that I am a very confident person, I love my life and am only looking to ADD something great to an already fantastic existence. I am only interested in others that love their life and are seeking someone to compliment their own life, not overtake it. I'm going to start with a very important list (we all love lists right!), if you don't read anything else please read this before messaging me :-) 1. You go to the gym on a consistent and regular basis 2. You try to live by the Golden Rule (Treat others as you wish to be treated) 3. You are confident in your own awesomeness (I am, take it how you will, but I am) 4. You care about how you look in public 5. You enjoy physical contact from your partner, in whatever form 6. You do things to better yourself sometimes 7. You like to serve your community at least a little 8. You are NOT the jealous type (I have female friends who call me, for many non-romantic reasons, I can't handle someone so insecure that I have to be interrogated each time they call) 9. You understand sarcasm and can occasionally dish it out as well The first 5 are pretty much in order of importance to me, because I have literally been in at least one relationship for each bullet where I tested my compatibility with someone who doesn't match it and IT DID NOT WORK. The last ones aren't in a particular order but they are still important to me. There are others, but I can't think of them right this second, lol, plus what would we talk about if I told you EVERYTHING!! Still here?!?! Well keep reading then! :) A little about me, I'm a Commissioned Officer, I already served nearly 8 years in the Navy and I commissioned in May '13 into the Air Force, I'm currently contracted for 6 years. I am very selective about whom I date because #1, limited time, and #2, I know what works for me personally and what doesn't. I get along great with both my male and female friends (and I have quite a few very close friends of both sexes). I am a bit of a jack of all trades. I can install subwoofers in a car, I can build a deck, I can change a tire and my own oil when need be (I can do a lot more, but how much do you really want or need to read, lol). I take care to present myself when I leave the house; as a general rule I always take time to consider what I'm wearing regardless of where I'm going or how long I'll be gone because honestly you never know when you may get a call to go somewhere, might as well just be ready. Still here I see! ;) I guess I'll discuss what I need from you (Don't worry, almost done)! Physical attraction, Motivation, Intellect, Social skills, Humor, Understanding, Independence. There is no order as they are all equally important, if we weren't online than they might be slightly different, but not much. Yes I'm picky, but I'm a great guy (will provide references upon request) so I can afford to be :). I'm open to anything, but I am really trying to find my perfect match; someone to share life's ups and downs with and who is ultra-positive like me. Not sure if I can find that here, but if that IS you then hit me up :) No matter who you are and whether or not I am interested, I wish you the best of luck in your search because no matter what, we all deserve to be happy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I can live with cats, but I love dogs, I had a dog before I moved to AZ, unfortunately it was her time to pass, now I have a little dog named Lola (25 lbs so not that little, lol)!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cliff Jumping Areas, Library, Movie Theater, Any sports arena . . . outside the US, Greece was amazing, I liked Hong Kong and Portugal as well


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

All kinds of music, Science and supernatural themed TV shows, Intriguing novels, Pizza, Football, Running, Running, and oh yeah . . . Running :-)

For fun

I love to run, ride my bike or motorcycle (nothing like riding a sportbike to make you feel free and alive!), watch movies, go out to a bar or a dance club with friends, play a game of football in the park, or just read a good book.

Last read

Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Angel (read the last 170 pages in one sitting :-) Flight Manuals (I know, BORING, but necessary)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In the Navy for 7 and a half years, now I'm a Commissioned Officer in the United States Air Force!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish (Can handle my liquor, one of the guys you call if you need backup), English (Have great manners, always treat women with respect), and Scottish (I got nothing, but I'll paint my face like Braveheart if I have to, lol)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't regularly attend church except for holidays, but I am a believer. I also beleive it is of great importance to live a good and honest life and treat others as I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Magna Cum Laude, B.S. in Business Management!!! Now I have to start my Master's in the next year, hahaha!