Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fit4funsatx

47 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by and taking …

In his own words

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by and taking the time to read a little about me! A QUICK NOTE: I detest having to do this, but I have found now that I must as this online dating thing has some "kinks". I ask respectfully that you please not contact me if you intend to misrepresent yourself. I am VERY clear on what I am looking for in my profile. "Athletic and Toned" is not a subjective term. Neither is "Slender". And I am looking for THE ONE, my soulmate, not a hookup or casual dating. We aren't a match if you start with dishonesty. Thanks so much for understanding! ----------------------------- I will start with a little about myself... I have been described as strong but also kind, loving and giving. I am the kind of man that if you capture my heart, I am yours and yours alone. l will always let you know and I am not afraid to say "I Love You!" You will never question whether my heart is yours. I hope to find someone that is not afraid to love, and to show it. A woman who wants to reciprocate. I am a gentleman in all sense of the word. You will never open your own door or pull out your own chair. I have accomplished much success in my life and I am very blessed. I have started two companies, and I am in the process of starting a non-profit for at-risk children. I have been published 3 times. I am never complacent, but seldom high-strung! I love to challenge myself, set goals, and surpass them. Bite off more than you can chew...then chew it! I know that that the "bar scene" is not where I'm going to find the right person. I prefer to have friends over to the house and cook for them, sharing stories, experiences over a bottle of wine. I'm spontaneous and outgoing, imaginative, driven, intellectually and spiritually developed, genuine, and romantic. I have a passion for life and living it. I have wonderful friends. I enjoy traveling, and have seen much of the world over the course of my life. I like to work out and this is central to my life (I am at the gym 6-7 days a week or cycling). I just love the way it makes me feel. I have a daughter who is 16 and she is everything to me. God is always at the center of my life. I currently work as an IT Architect for CDW. I work remotely (at home), but do travel about 50% of the time visiting customer sites. I am successful in my career and my life is full and fulfilled. I do however feel so much more "complete" being in love, sharing experiences, and giving all of myself to my hearts counterpart. The way God intended for a man and a woman. I miss being a husband, father, a family. --------------- Now, a little about what I am looking for: I will preface this by saying that I am "selective" in whom I choose to spend my time with. Quality time is important to me. I want to get to know you first. Friendships that turn to love last forever! I will spend the time and effort to get it right this time. I'm patient enough to wait for God's plan! I am drawn to a fun, intelligent, outgoing, active, stable women. A women who wants to put time into her man as I do her. There is never any doubt that we are hopelessly in love. I appreciate a woman that takes care of her body, eats right, and puts time in to how she looks. Physical appearance is not all that makes a woman beautiful! True beauty comes from within. And finally, a woman that is affectionate, loving, and if the connection is there, a deep love for all types of intimacy. I have had some real dissapointments in my search thus far. That said, on the down side, some big turn-offs for me are excessive drinkers, drama-mamas, indecision, unfaithfulness, instability, and dishonesty. Sugar babies seeking arrangements need not apply! If you think that you have the qualitites that I am looking for, I look forward to hearing from you. Please msg me vs "wink"! Have a blessed day!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Just got a new pup Juy 4th. He is a rescue dog out of Kerrville. Half black Lab and half Weimeraner. Finally settled on a name... "Hero"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Japan and local out of the way spots like Gruene, Whitewater Amphitheater, love a sunny patio, a cold drink and warm conversation

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I will play mysterious on this one and say "I will tell you more when we meet...have to save something for our first date right?"

For fun

You can make anything fun if you have the right attitude, don't you agree?

Last read

5 Love Languages; Battlefield of the Mind; The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Information Technology Architect with IBM. Prior to this job I owned and managed my own Enterprise Consultancy and traveled the world for about 8 years. I am currently drawing up plans for 3 different startup businesses.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but I am planning my Baptism in the next several weeks.
Languages: Chinese, English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science UT Austin... Go figure!