Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fit2ru

48 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, fit, athletic, health oriented,...

In his own words

I'm a fun, fit, athletic, health oriented, energetic, positive, funny- I love to joke!, goal driven drama free guy who appreciates each day life offers me. . I enjoy being outdoors in the warmer months, and could live in shorts and sandals if our weather allowed. I lead a healthy lifestyle which includes regular exercise along with healthy eating the majority of the time- we all love our cheeseburgers and fries one in a while, however. I believe honesty, respect, open communication, and trust are all basics in a healthy long term relationship. I'm looking to date someone who shares a similar lifestyle and views.. Someone who is honest, respectful, and an open communicator who has their life together physically, emotionally, financially, and spiritually. PLEASE have RECENT FULL LENGTH pictures posted of how you CURRENTLY LOOK. If you are out of a long term relationship less than 3 years- we are probably not a good match. If you are seeking therapy for any reason- we are NOT a match, if you use mind altering drugs (anti depressants, anti anxiety meds) we are NOT a match. If your idea of "social drinking" is having a couple daily and kicking it up on the weekends, we are NOT a match. If you lie about your age, we are NOT a match. If you still have lingering baggage/drama from the past- we are NOT a match. Please have basic domestic skills- be neat, clean and organized- and please know how to cook- I'm a guy and I can cook quite well.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Labradors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Florida to visit family in the winter months, cruises to warm places, a beach anywhere, downtown restaurants, just to name a few...

College

Lincoln Technical Institute, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love my work, meeting new people, taking my dogs to the beach, sunny warm days, baseball games, Mexican food, playing softball, weight lifting.

For fun

Exercise, work, read, street fests, take my dogs to the lake, get away in the winter to somewhere warm, business networking, cooking, play sports.

Last read

Home improvement stuff, fitness magazines, business related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am involved in a variety of businesses. Auto repair, Health/fitness, Real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Polish on my Mothers side- Mexican on my Fathers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, attended private school through high school- but just try to live by the Golden Rule. I do not attend service anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lincoln Technical Institute for Auto/Diesel Technology