Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am outgoing and versatile, sometimes outspoken, yet extremely down-to-earth, affectionate and grounded. I occasionally geek out when it comes to topics I am passionate about and always say whats on my mind, sometimes without thinking. (open mouth insert foot syndrome). I recently took an interest in craft beers and would love to meet someone to occasionally check out some of the local breweries with....ok and maybe some wineries too. I have a passion for health and fitness, eat clean MOST of the time, live a healthy lifestyle and take working out seriously. Im currently training for my 4th marathon. If you are someone who is not at least a bit active or will give me a hard time for going to the gym on a regular basis, I am not the girl for you. Rest assure, I will still eat wings and drink beer with you as we chill out on a COLD Sunday afternoon and watch some football. Trust, Communication and Friendship are important to me.(I trully believe these qualities are not only essential but THE BEST foundations for any relationship). I am a firm believer in taking chances, having integrity, being honest, not going to bed angry and always telling someone what they mean to you. Tomorrow is not a guarantee and you may not have that chance again!! I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. He can laugh at himself, with or even at me. I am attracted to smart, "Manly-Men", who are confident and strong yet down to earth and sensitive with me. He knows how to make a woman feel protected when in a crowd with his "street smarts". He appreciates a woman with "Traditional/Old Fashion" values as well as the simple things in life that we all tend to take for granted. Hopefully you have a quick witted sense of humor and can dish out "sweet" sarcasm as well as take it. Please be outgoing, respectful, honest and spontaneous, not afraid to be yourself and past the stage of playing games. However, I'm not opposed to playing tag in Target. I recently bought my own home and would love to snuggle up to my fireplace with a few beers or a bottle of wine with a special guy. I also love to cook. So if we hit it off, you should enjoy eating. If you don't enjoy my cooking, I assure you it will taste better after a bottle of wine! Lastly, if you think you're God's gift to women, please come with a receipt!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Harley. She does not shed and will not fit into my purse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A long run on Kelly Drive or The Horsham Power Line Trail, The Iron Abbey Pub and Loft, Doylestown, San Diego, Breweries, Wineries, Coffee Shops, The Islands, Sea World, Great Adventure, the beach, Country and Blues Music Festivals, MY KITCHEN!!


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My IPOD, HOT PEPPERS, Coffee, Craft Beer, Wine, PASSIONATE KISSES, cooking, ethnic food and wine esp SUSHI, Italian, Indian and Thai, a good steak, a juicy Bacon Cheddar Burger from a dive bar, EAGLES/ PHILS game, Country Music, GREAT CONVERSATION!

For fun

The gym, running, camp fires, amusement parks, wine tastings and craft beer festivals, coffee shops, playing guitar, music(my taste is quite eclectic), COOKING, BBQs on my patio and sharing a few beers/wine/laughs over a great conversation.

Last read

Running Within, The Oz Principle, Start with Why and Randy Pausch's "The Last Lecture". I Love Philosophical Books but, I trully believe that sharing a bottle of wine with friends/family contains more philosophy than ALL the books in the world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Health and Safety Director for an Electrical Utility and Solar Energy Contractor. I am also a CPR Instructor (you can feel safe with me although I hope to feel protected by you).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and rasied in Philadelphia. I come from an Italian family so I learned to cook at a young age. If your wondering, if you added meatballs, its gravy, not sauce!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a BS in Exercise Physiology from Bloomsburg University. I worked in a gym for a few yrs but decided to pursue a different career. But I still love the gym and go regularly.