Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a fun sincere guy that would love and appreciate me. Someone looking for a long term relationship.

In her own words

I am a very down to earth and honest person. I like to work hard to attain my goals but at the same time believe one must allow for some play time! I enjoy watching movies, working out, rollerblading, snowboarding, fine dining, traveling,or anything else fun. I am a former gymnast and fitness competiter and believe one should take care of their body. I'm looking for someone romantic and passionate to share lasting good times with. I want to travel and see the world, to learn, and to grow. I have a wonderful daughter who is the highlight of my life. I'm looking for someone who is flexible, honest, genuine, communicates well and is easy to get along with to share my life with. I am ready to settle down in a commited relationship with the right person. I'm attractive, slender but athletic and toned, educated, great job, sweet personality-looking for the same. My ideal match is attractive, educated, hard-working, and family oriented. He should be athletic and enjoy working out, someone that makes me laugh, fun to be around, playful at times, affectionate, likes children and animals. Someone that enjoys going out for a nice dinner, but also likes to cuddle in front of the TV at times. I'm looking to find that special someone for friendship, good times, and everlasting love.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical vacations and beautiful beaches. I also enjoy snow vacations and snow boarding in the winter, going out to dinner, and would like to travel some day.

Favorite things

Giving and receiving massages, playing with my daughter or dog. My daughters smile lights up my world, shopping...,suspense movies, theater, going out to nice dinner, amusement parks...

For fun

I love going to the movies or just staying home and watching a movie, spending time with friends laughing, making my daughter laugh, cuddling with someone special, reading a good book, travel

Last read

The Twilight Saga, Blink, The girl that played with fire, Water for Elephants, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric Registered Nurse. I attend high risk deliveries of newborns and care for sick babies. I currently work in a neonatal ICU. It's a very rewarding job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but no longer a practicing one. I do try to go to church on holidays though
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Exercise Science and 2 semesters shy of my Masters in Nursing.