Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What fun is it being cool if you can't wear a sombrero

In his own words

I've always found it hard/strange to describe myself. I guess I would say that I'm randomly random. I'll try to plan things, but let it unfold naturally and just go with the flow. I tend to have random thoughts. Such as - "if I put a slinky on an escalator, can I keep it going forever and ever". I like to look at the positives in every situation. I'm looking for someone who can share my interest/hobbies (well who isn't looking for that). Someone who enjoys sports (playing and watching), going for a run or hike, but can also relax on the sofa every now and then. I've been playing tennis since I was as tall as the tennis racket.I'm a big Ducks, Lakers and Chargers fan. Hopefully I'll meet someone who will go to a few games with me. I recently ran the Tough Mudder and the Long Beach Half Marathon. Now I'm contemplating what challenge to take on next. I'm a little bit of a foodie. LA/OC has so much to offer. There's always a new place to try, and would like to meet someone who would enjoy experiencing new tastes. I think most of all though, I'm looking for someone that challenges me to be better.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I previously had a 1/2 yorkie 1/2 shih-tzu named Gobi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In OC - Lounges in Costa Mesa. Soju Drinking in Garden Grove. There's always the beach. Outside of OC - Santa Monica, Napa, NY, Spain

Favorite things

My mp3 player - I love music too much. I would also hug my job if I could (yup I love where I'm at). TV: Archer, Daily Show, South Park Sports: Ducks, Lakers, Chargers, Angels (In that order)

For fun

Depends on the night/mood. It could be going to a game (Ducks, Lakers, Chargers, Angels). Going out for drinks, going for a hike, or just lounging with friends. I'm typically up for anything and will give anything a shot.

Last read

Calvin and Hobbes - The complete collection. Logicomix This is a book - Demitri Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pharm. D.