Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
G.I jew-mex29

In his own words

I'm kind of a country boy/mountain man that's livin' in a big city. I grew up in Los Angeles and moved to Colorado when I was fourteen. I grew up hunting, fishing, and camping. I just moved back to L.A 5 years ago and it was a huge culture shock. But I was able to adjust quickly to the big city life. I'm very athletic and enjoy having fun doing anything outdoors. Whether it be going to the beach, on a boat, drinking wine, having barbecues or watching Ultimate fighting on pay per view I like to have a good time. I hope she likes a good sense of humor because that's what I got! I'm kind of what you'd call a man's man because I like guy stuff (basketball, watching fights, having a few beers, sports-center). I like some rap, classic rock, old country, mo-town, and some 80's music. I love a girl that's not afraid to go out to a restaurant and order real food, like a steak once in awhile. .I'm a sucker for a woman with beautiful green eyes. I really want a girl that's on the same level with me in many ways. There are some nights when its fun to go out for some drinks but more often than not it's just cool to grab some wine and watch some Adam Sandler or Chevy Chase movies and laugh ourI love big dogs (mastiff's, Saint Bernard, labs). I grew up with cats so they're ok in my book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

if you're interested.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alaska, central America, Hawaii, Rocky Mountains and California wineries.

Favorite things

I love sushi, Italian, mexican food. Any outdoor activities, the gym, fishing, road trips.

For fun

I am an outdoorsman and I really love to fish, hike, lay on or walk on the beach. I also enjoy working out in the gym or taking a hiking trip somewhere. There are nights when I love to get a bottle of red wine, pick a hilarious DVD and have some fun!

Last read

The Dow Jones report. My last literary adventure was the Body building encyclopedia for Arnold Swartzanegger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Right now I am a personal train as an independent contractort. My education is with wildlife/fisheries biology which I am pursuing right now. I just moved here from Durango, Colorado 5 years ago.!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/4 spanish and 1/4 Mayan Indian. I also have alittle mexican descent as well.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised jewish but my granparents on my mothers side are Catholic so I had the best of both worlds growing up! Lots of presents! I am very conservative and do not go to temple but I am trying to observe the holidays more.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated with a bachelor's of science degree in 2004 from Fort Lewis College in Durango, Colorado.