Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Up and at em'

In his own words

I love to live an active life and explore. I live for my family and friends..I wear socks that match...and I love my Mom. Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I get mad when you open your own doors. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. Beer. Fishing. A challenge. I love movies. Inspirational people. I enjoy trash talking over a game of pool at the bar. My guy friends would call me a goon and my girl friends would call me a keeper. I genuinely just enjoy making people laugh and smile. I like to think of myself as an evolving student. I live a regimented lifestyle however, I am always open to change and open to suggestions. A girl's gotta have....awesome sense of style, the ability to run in her heels, intelligence, a sparkle in her eyes, confidence, and a killer smile! I value my Country's freedom, so a career that will afford me enough freedom to have hobbies and friends is my only real goal. Thankfully I’m on that path now, but if something better appears on my horizon I’m more than willing to lend it full rein of my professional life. I am currently a cadet majoring in Emergency Management and Homeland Security. Though the route I chose differs from the stereotypical college student, I can confidently say I have no regrets. Shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Boston, Fenway, The Open Water

Favorite things

Fishing, Sailing, Learning, Working, Running, Watching Football and Hockey, Swimming, Off Roading,

For fun

Nothing beats filling up a cooler of cold ones and heading to the beaches on Cape Cod. Kick back and toss in the fishing line.

Last read

The Longest War- Peter L. Bergen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I spent the past summer working as a Firefighter-EMT for Massachusetts Forest Fire Control. I also have served as an intern in Boston City Hall's Office of Emergency Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am a Cadet majoring in Emergency Management and Homeland Security.