Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Missing one thing!!

In her own words

The people who love me I guess would say I'm crazy and silly, I love to laugh alone or with others. I never dwell on a problem I just find a solution. Having a productive day is such a rush! My match would be independent, motivated and secure with themselves. All of the other juicy details should just unvail themselves with the right person...... I'm in NO way looking for a hook up buddy, a hump n dump or a fling please do not ask for my phone number then ask for booty pic's I'm a mother and a mature woman hoping to find a great man who will match me in many ways, my humor, sarcasum, kindness, love, and loyalty!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a wide variety of places Germany-Italy and personally I prefer the warm sands of Cabo, and doing the Salsa while making salsa at El Squid Roe I hope to make it to see Brazil someday

Favorite things

My kids, mid-day naps in the sunshine, my rose garden in april I just love life and all it has to offer

For fun

Anything that will make me laugh! I'm a very spontaneous person so I'm usually game for just about anything, anytime. I love the outdoors fishing, hunting, camping, boating, dirtbikes etc. I can also snuggle like a champ with the right person.

Last read

Bass master magazine, Oxygen magazine and tell no one.... oh yeah and why men marry bitches (not sure about this one)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I hold a great tan in the summer, but do not speak spanish My mom is has a little of a lot german, iris and Indian My father is 100% Texican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't attend church as much as I would like to, when I relocated to Discovery Bay from San Jose I left behind a wonderful pastor. You know one of those that always seem to be talking about what was going on in your I'm looking that here
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I started my business at such a young age that I really never had time to persue a degree, I would love to get a BA in accounting just to have as an acomplishment