Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | McKean, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hi I'm Dan.... I'm 52 a father and a...

In his own words

hi I'm Dan.... I'm 52 a father and a grandfather...a dancer a fisherman and a pretty good cook..... I'm easy going and my friends say a fun guy to hang around with......i have a good sense of humor but also a serious side when the times call for could call me a romantic who believes chivalry is not dead..... I enjoy dancing both swing and ballroom , but also luv to just groove to the music I am an avid fisherman and enjoy being on the lake relaxing and fishing on the boat but also wading a river or stream... i also enjoy movies, comedy clubs, eating out, and snuggling at home I would like to meet an intelligent attractive honest witty lady who is not afraid to speak her mind with a good sense of humor........ hopefully we enjoy some of the same activities and philosophy on life,,, so since you stopped in drop me a message or hit me up on the chat.... I'm very open to chatting and striking up an impromptu conversation Dan

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

her name is lacey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

roccos for swing dancing,,the lake in the summer,any place that has good bands and great music,the mountains hiking a wild trout stream,on the boat,comedy clubs,wherever i am with that special someone

Favorite things

welll i'm not much of a reader it puts me to sleep

For fun

fishing, dancing, softball, gardening, working in the yard,cooking,theater, baseball,bowling,my grandchildren,good conversation ,dinning out,anything on or near the water,sunsets and a stroll on the beach, amusement parks water parks comedy clubs

Last read

salmon fishing the great lakes read it before taking our annual trip for king salmon to lake ontario



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i'm a meat cutter or as some say a butcher i have been doing this the better part of my life i enjoy what i do
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i'm a spiritualist i belive in god and jesus but i don't follow a specific religous group
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
yep i have a diploma