Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Antioch, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Glen Ellyn, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

My life is a little unbalanced right now because of work, but it's not forever. We started a company 2 years ago (I joined a couple months in) and have grown to a 2 million dollar company with 30 employees with an outlook to quadruple in size over the next year. It is a blast to do what we do, which is help businesses go green via energy efficiency. We work with all kinds of businesses but our favorite is definitely non-profits...kind of a karma thing to be able to donate the profit that we would make in order to help them out. In my spare time you can find me at the dog park or gym. I love live music, preferably at a smaller venue with a band that likes to get the crowd up and dancing. A classic rock cover or original alternative band are my favorites to watch but love a good blues band as well. I am also an aspiring novelist/screenwriter, and after multiple starts and stops on books and screenplays, I finally have a work in progress I know I will be finishing and publishing. I am looking for an intelligent woman to grow old with. She is fun-loving, driven, sincere, honest, and drama free. She will either be in shape or fully committed to ultimate health as I am. She is not afraid to make some decisions, but flexible to share in them as well. She loves deep, meaningful conversations and healthy debates and can take a difference of opinion for what it is and not be offended. She will maintain her own identity and strive to be in a relationship that is better every day than the last. Keep in mind that I am a guy and we do share in our own unique way and I do believe solid communication is key. I look forward to grabbing a coffee or lunch with you and getting to know you better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York, Italy, Hawaii


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

music - 311, classic rock, country, alternative food - sushi, thai, grilling, veggies from my garden books/movies - psychological thrillers, paranormal fiction, mystery, action, comedy

For fun

Geocaching (if you've never done this, it's a blast!), hiking, museums, live music, dining out, movies, road trips, weekend getaways, volleyball, softball, reading or listening to a book

Last read

I drive a lot for work and get through about 2 audiobooks per week. Currently listening to Jack Reacher series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am fortunate to have a job I absolutely love. I help businesses go green.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral