Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Marathon, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and let live...

In his own words

I enjoy outdoor activities, I love the water and everything to do with the water. I enjoy the company of good people and intelligent conversation. I dislike conflict. I dislike drama. I like cooking and eating new foods. I enjoy seeing new places. I love to learn. I'm looking to spend time with someone with similar interests and someone who enjoys life. I was born and raised in north Florida but the Florida Keys seem more like home than home. I am looking for someone who wants to be treated well and treat others well. I love animals and have two rescue cats. I have helped to organize no kill shelters in the past. My friends consider me to be pretty intelligent and an excellent thinker. I like to explore and be adventerous. I love new places and meeting new people(for the most part). Fishing is my main passion though i have many others as well. I have almost always been self employed(i cannot work for someone who is less intelligent) though i currently work for others in the charter fishing industry. I still run one of my earlier businesses, just not to the level that it once ran at(construction is not what it once was). I am not looking for anything serious right off the bat, but am very interested in finding that special someone. I like honesty and am honest myself. I have never been married though i am a one woman man. I have yet to meet someone that turns me on yet posseses qualities worthy of a serious relationship. Morals and ethics are a must! Though i can cook well and enjoy cooking for two or large parties, it would be nice to have someone to cook for me(or atleast to help clean after i cook). As i said before i love being outdoors but am game for a relaxing day inside as well. When inside, if not working on a project you would find me in front of the history or discovery channel and sometimes the science channel. I do not watch much fiction other than movies. I like to go out but do not often stay out late. It seems to me that i may have said alot about myself, but in reading through others profiles i have enjoyed the long detailed ones. Therefore i felt obligated to expand mine. If you like what you have read please respond. I wish i had more interesting photos to post, but i have no photos of myself... Submitted from mobil Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference