Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take yourself too seriously

In his own words

I just moved to Chicago and thought I would give this a shot. A little bit about me: I spent my whole childhood on the move. I moved 9 times before heading to college. Although that may not sound ideal, I really enjoyed it and I think it has helped me to adapt to new situations pretty easily. Not to mention I was able to live in some cool places along the way (Hawaii, DC, Seattle, Florida). After college I spent 4 years as a Naval Officer in San Diego before heading back to graduate school. My post graduate school job has moved me to Chicago which I am pretty happy about since I have a good amount of friends and family in the city. I think the best way to describe me is laid-back, adventurous, and loyal. Not many things get me too worked up. When I have any free time I like to try new adventures. In graduate school I studied for 3 months in Santiago, Chile and traveled all over South America. I spent this past summer traveling Europe for 2 months and squeezed in a surf trip to Nosara, Costa Rica before the summer ended. I don't think there is a better way to experience a place then just getting up and going there. I like to live an active lifestyle, so as much as I still enjoy heading out to a bar with my friends for a few drinks, the days of staying out until 5 am are pretty much gone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places: in the last year I traveled to Croatia, Chile (Patagonia), Costa Rica, Turkey, and Switzerland. In the US, San Diego and Denver top my list of great cities to spend time in.

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV, but Breaking Bad is one of the best shows around.

For fun

I enjoy almost any live sporting event, esp. college football. Spend time with my family and friends in Chicago. Train for a few races each year (running, cycling, tri's)

Last read

The Power of One, by Bryce Courtenay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral