Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The Journey Is the Destination.

In his own words

Tell me your story now, now that it's over Wrap it in glory Tell me you're wiser now, tell me you're older Wrap it in glory I can tell by the light in your eyes That you're, you're so far away Like a ship out on the sea Without a sail you've gone astray Tell me the facts real straight, don't make me over Wrap it in glory Tell me you'll see the light, tell me you'll know me Make it come out alright and wrap it in glory for one Irish Rover" Van Morrison - One Irish Rover Lyrics | MetroLyrics I was born and raised in Los Angeles. You can say I caught the Hollywood bug, as I am writer and an Information Professional. I am down to earth, looking to create something great to share with the world. I love anything that is inspirational, art, science, true stories, the sky ten minutes before it starts to rain, and a coke and a smile :) I love writing screenplays and hope to make that happen someday and tell stories. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, love the outdoors, and love to laugh. If my friends were to describe me in one word, it would be warm and if they were to describe me in two words, the second would be funny. Oh and - I'm on this site because I believe in fate. You never know where and when you are going to meet someone special. Cheers.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Malibu Point Dume,


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Books-A Visit from the Goon Squad, Arabic poetry, The girl who played with Fire, A Street Car Named Desire, Death of a Salesman, East of Eden, Heart of Darkness, Rumi, Brave New World, Midnight in the Garden of good and evil, Media Control by Chomsky

For fun

hanging out, adventure, movies, biking, writing songs, poetry, lyrics, stories, trying to find inspiration...

Last read

A Visit from the Goon Squad, The art of dramatic writing, On Writing by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Writer and Information Professional.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's degree in Information resources & Library Science. Also have a journalism degree and a teaching credential