Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-53 within 50 miles of Gibsonia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive with a lot going on. Persistent, dedicated and strong. Looking for a guy who's fun to be with and laughs easily, not Mr. Serious.

In her own words

First and most importantly is my family, especially my 19 year old daughter. She is everything to me. I also am very close to my immediate family...all 12 siblings! Now for the rest of the story…well, some of it. I am very independent-- to the extent that I have difficulty with letting my date pay for my meal, movie ticket, etc. Convenience is ideal, so I will most likely choose a companion who lives within a 30 minute drive, or near my work. By nature, I am practical and simplistic, non-materialistic. It is important for me to get outside everyday and exercise hard to the point of a cleansing sweat. Exercise machines bore me, with the exception of my bicycles, which are for outside only. I love corny jokes, slapstick sitcoms and comedy movies. And alternative music …WYEP plays the best. I am looking for someone who makes me happy to be me... an easy to be with companion without the pressure of being together every spare moment. Yet if we’re compatible and if we both have butterflies in our stomachs, then I am all for a romantic relationship? The picture is from 2010…I’ve lost a few pounds and gained a few smile lines!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've always been attracted to animal lovers because it shows a soft side, and I wish I was an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to baseball games, outdoor concerts at Hartwood Acres. I like WYEP and would enjoy going to some of their sponsored events. I've been involved in fundraising activities with my sister and her husband, which is fun and rewarding

Favorite things

Seinfield and other old sitcoms. I like comedy because it's a nice temporary escape from reality. I like WYEP in the car, but usually keep the TV on for company at home. I like to snack, and it takes me a long time to eat meals

For fun

Often I'm so tired on weekends from my physical labor and exercise that I just like to relax at home. My favorite time is morning. I sometimes turn into a pumpkin before 10 pm!

Last read

I like reading magazines. and short stories, science fiction...and I like Dave Barry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a therapist in the health care profession; I work with the older adult population and children birth to three years old in different settings. I am also a certified massage therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I feel personally rewarded by helping others in any way I can. My priorities are with family and physical exercise outdoors. I'm seeking a companion who values fitness and enjoys social activities and attending musical/artistic events.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious, andI I find comfort in prayers. I am not a churchgoer, but I will go on occasion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral