Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have done alot of work on myself over my...

In her own words

I have done alot of work on myself over my life. I imagine you have as well. I am by no means perfect, but I am proud of the woman I have grown into, and am ready for my equal in a partner. I have been fortunate to have traveled to, and lived in different places, and have really gotten some badass life experience. I am super lucky to love my job. I teach yoga in the public school system, and really adore it. However, I do not want to talk about yoga 100% of the time, and I really don't care if you've never done yoga. We are allowed to have differences :) I am hoping to find someone who is compassionate, well-rounded, can def get me out of my "routine" here and there and grab drinks/dinner/explore the city, but that will also respect that I'm not a huge partyer, and I definitely sometimes prefer low key. I grew up Jewish, but I consider myself mostly "spiritual", whatever that means. Sometimes I think the word is used too loosely, but hey, to each their own! If you have shirtless mirror pics/selfies however, my guess is that we're not right for each other, sorry. One thing I noticed about myself recently is that I usually wake up happy. It's not a good quality however, when you're away for a wknd sharing a room w/3 girlfriends, who are super hungover and want to sleep till noon. Hah! Sucked for them. Anyhooo, I'm on here cuz I'm hoping to find my next partner...good luck on finding yours!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm not home enough to have any these days, but def one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road


American University, Washington, DC

For fun

out to dinner and/or low key drinks, to almost anything really.

Last read

The Da Vinci Method



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I teach yoga in the NYC public school system
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference