Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Edinburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mom with three boys looking to start a new life and make new friends.Just taking time and see where it goes.

In her own words

I put a lot of time and effort into maintain my relationships with friends and family. I am most proud that last year I made the decision to go back to school to earn my medical coding degree. I am very grateful for the people in my life.I am looking to date someone who is caring and sweet but is not afraid to take charge if needed.I enjoy a variety of activites and open to trying new activities.My ideal in a relationship is to have some freedom because there is trust in the relationship. I would love it for my date to also maintain ihs own interests and support me in mine.The more well rounded as people the better the relationship.To me having a balance between being together and doing our own thing is very important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie and also black lab mix. My favorite one is my border collie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is the beach.

Favorite things

anything funny love stand up comedy.A big fan of college basketball love march madness its in my blood lol

For fun

movies bowling local festivals playing pool

Last read

I prefer to read novels and mystery books.I do not have a favorite author at this time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My employment is in the retail industry.I handle movies and music mostly. I enjoy the work very much because I have contact with people.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have tracked my heritage back to Germany.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I attend church weekly with my children. I have a firm faith in god who has brought me through many tough times in my life. I would prefer my potential partner to attend church with me but will allow them to decide.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I am currently attending college via the internet to obtain my degree in medical billing and coding.