Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Saint Marys, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first.

In her own words

First of all, I have never been married and have no children. Family is very important to me. My dog is included in my family. She is 13 and is very much like a child (I do not dress her in clothes or carry her in a purse) - she is a dog after all! I spend my days warping young minds (I mean teaching). My school year is getting ready to start all over again. Where did the summer go???? I may have more luck trying to convince the students in my room to root for the Pirates as they are having a very good year! To describe myself I would say that I'm fun-loving, creative, sarcastic, hard working, and a big sports fan (especially the Pirates and Steelers). Don't laugh, the Pirates are going to be good again - maybe even this year.(they are having a great year and it is fun to watch them play again!).. (I do work full time as an elementary teacher and part-time as a cake decorator). Decorating cakes is my stress relief. I really enjoy baking for friends and family - if I could do this full time (with benefits, I would do it in a heart-beat). I cannot spend a day without music (will listen to and sing along with just about anything!) I like movies, romantic comedies, action (nothing with blood and gore), and dumb humor are the best (I love "Dumb Dumber"). I really enjoy sports and am a huge Pirate fan. I also like the Steelers and Penn State - am curious to see how the Steelers will do without Ward and State without Joe Pa. (It really saddens me to see what has become of Joe Pa's legacy. I feel really bad for the entire Penn State community & for the victims and their families.) I suppose that I am looking for what all women are looking best friend. He needs to be respectful and kind, have a good sense of humor, and be able to hold an intellectual conversation on different topics. If you happen to enjoy Pittsburgh Pirate games, that would be a huge plus - if not, we'll work on that ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very spoiled dog. She is 13 years old and is very much like a child!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to PNC Park. I also enjoy the beach. I love Virginia (I lived there for 9 years). The location doesn't really matter as long as I am with people I enjoy spending time with.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music except death metal and rap. As for movies, a good comedy, action, or romance will work!

For fun

I love the Pirates, Altoona Curve, Steelers, and Penn State. I also enjoy decorating cakes for friends and family.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Differentiated Instructional Strategies for Reading" - an educational read for a graduate class.. Cheesy romance novels are always good, mindless, relaxing and fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated college with a bachelor's degree in elementary and special education from SRU and obtained my master's degree from Wilkes University.