Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Do you know the story behind ' play doh'..... If you understand that we are all just one small adjustment away from making our lives work...the we want....perhaps I will tell you the story one day. .I am ready for a new adventure and to find him. Life is too short not to be in love and be happy isn't it? I am very sincere about finding 'him' it you? We don't always find love in our backyard and sometimes it takes effort after the initial emails...I am sincere and looking for one great guy. Me? I just turned 53...but state my age younger, because when men meet me...they don't care about my age...but on match the cut off age seems to be 45? Why is that? I have no children, but not by choice. We all have stories. Classy and passionate with a wonderful childlike quality in an extremely feminine, shapely package. Seeking one good man to focus on and get to know off of match...I am a good cook and would love nothing more than to pamper you with a special evening.. A man with the soul of a poet and a very good heart. I promise to make you smile and laugh and keep you on your toes...:) My favorite saying has become 'It is what it is"...I try not to take life too seriously and take life as it comes to me...with open arms! Finding you...the 'one' is a challenge I have chosen to take head on and I hope you feel the same way about finding 'her'. I live in a beautiful area and I never take it for granted, but the most important thing is missing and I would gladly re-locate for the right man. As for me, I would describe my style as dressy casual....I love to to pamper and be romantic getaway weekends...would love to find my partner in crime to entertain friends and family...create family traditions... and just enjoy the journey! I could go on...but I want to tell you more when we are sitting face to face...I want to look into your eyes... How do I begin to describe you? I have not met you yet...would you help me fill in the blanks? If you say you are athletic and toned...I will believe pls don't mislead. I want to meet a man who wants to know what makes me 'tick' and cares enough to find out the little things....I know that you are a good man....little acts of kindness to total strangers are just a part of who you are and you often do them without even thinking. You often put the needs and wants of friends and family before your own...and that is only a small part of what makes you so special. When you touch my hand....I will just will be like going 'home'...I want to tell you my story and for you to tell me your story ..then to leave it in the past and write our own story....I want that crazy kind of love....the kind that makes us late for events:) seeking an articulate...well spoken man...who is youthful and openminded...and who has hopefully gotten rid of his old flip phone by now just as an example of making a genuine effort to stay in tune with today. Communication is very important to me and when I care about is nice to be able to send special messages and pictures of our lives when we are not together. Remember the Julia Roberts line from 'Notting Hill'...maybe not because it is definitely a 'chick flick':)...but basically.... "I am just a girl, standing in front of a boy...asking him to love her" Can you pick me out in the black and white picture...if you can...should be able to if you enlarge the pic...then I will know you read my entire is easy though. A sincere message is appreciated and not just telling me you read my profile and can pick me out of the black and white pi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a great cook...but you are welcome to be the judge:) Enjoy jazz...Embrace the arts (any venue). Old Hollywood B&W movies...Current tv shows include: Big Bang Theory..(best writing since Frasier)..Mad Men..Grey's Anatomy and Scandal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference