Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's something sexy about the plane...

In her own words

I am a positive, fun-loving, goal-driven, confident and ambitious woman. I am looking for someone who is intellectually stimulating and have a passion for life. A hardworking man who takes care of themselves and others is attractive to me. I am a self-confessed workaholic but very well balanced in doing things that make me happy. I love to travel and experience different cultures, hang with friends, experiment on activities and go out. My ultimate passion in life is dancing, being a former dancer and TV personality in my country. I work hard and I play hard. If you think you can spark my interest, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My career in the travel industry allow me to experience the best hot spots in different states. However, nothing compares to Los Angeles' The Grove, the restaurant/lounge strip in La Cienega and Santa Monica Pier's fun atmosphere.

Favorite things

I'm a self-confessed workaholic but on my days off I like watching movies - rom-coms, mystery, suspense and thrillers. TV-wise, my favorite shows are CSI and NCIS. I like listening to RnB and jazz. I love Japanese food! And dancing is my passion.

For fun

For fun, I like going to the beaches, hike, drive around, do a quick get away. When I feel dressy, I like going to really good bars or lounges and just listen to music, hang with friends. When I'm lazy, I like curling up to a good DVD and good food.

Last read

A book is an essential in a flight attendant's luggage. For a time I got engrossed on Fifty Shades of Grey until I ruled it a bad read. I like reading a lot of self-development books especially those that teaches values and uplift the human spirit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Lead Flight Attendant (Purser) and have been in the industry for four years now. I am also a Lead Guest Services Supervisor at the Marriott and enjoy both my jobs and feel blessed to see the world for free/cheap.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Filipino, part Chinese and part Spanish. My father is Filipino-Chinese and my mother is a mix of Filipino, Chinese and Spanish blood. People I come across with have a hard time discerning my ethnicity and get mistaken for Thai or Vietnamese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated top three with a degree in Communications Research from the University of the Philippines. I took a certificate in Nursing in Los Angeles but decided it was not for me. I moved on to getting a certificate in Dance, which is on the process