Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be an outgoing and...

In his own words

I consider myself to be an outgoing and engaging person who does not hesitate to accept new challenges. I love making new friends. I enjoy my work and meeting new people everyday. I love movies. If you like movies then you and I would get along really well. I like to travel once in a while if time permits. I also play golf. I practice yoga. It indeed has changed my life and it keeps me young. I believe you are what you eat. Hence, I am a pure vegetarian. I also like reading fiction and non-fiction equally. I am a news junkie. I love CNN/NPR and keep myself abreast with the world events. You can ask me anything about the world events likelihood is I might know it. I love watching repeat episodes of Two and half men - not that I wanna be Charlie Harper, but its a great show. For those in the US - don't you think? I also like to write screenplays. I am currently trying to sell one of my screenplays - its a comedy and I am working on another screenplay. I also believe that a relationship is a two way street based on mutual respect, compromises and most of all love. I am looking for a soul mate who will share with me my dreams and goals. I promise you I will share with you your life's goal and dreams and fill our lives full of love. I hope you like this brief introduction of me and contact me to start this brief journey called "life" - with me.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Has a soothing effect.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled mostly in the far eastern region of the globe. I have yet to travel to Europe. I would love to go there one day.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. No discrimination there. I love the TV show Two and a half men. Its hilarious. Not that I wanna be Charlie Harper. Food wise, I like Japanese, Chinese, and Indian. Once in a while I do go for fine dining. Its fun!

For fun

Reading, Movies, Cooking, Golf, and Traveling.

Last read

I recently finished reading The Journey Home: An Autobiography of an American Swami. Very nice book. I highly recommend to you too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I consider myself a friendly person. I feel comfortable among strangers. I am also a family oriented person and feel happy among my brothers and sisters. I like what I do and enjoy it. I like taking risks and welcome challenges of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a spirit not a body.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral