Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lanett, AL, USA | Seeking women 31-57 in Alabama, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im a good person with lots to tell, iv been there and done that.really...just ready to fall in love with someone special..

In his own words

im willing to give 100 10% to the right one. i love my 2 grand babies.2 beautiful girls....i will tell you much more later, just dont want to put you to sleep. to see that i v made a person smile and enjoying being around me makes me happy. think uf myself as being a giving also proud of where iv been and what iv been able to do..both my boys also made it threw high school.that always makes me just looking for a girl to love spending time with the right person,,, ME well, just to look into the eyes every morning of a woman that loves me and to see that smile, that would make my day...i have alot to offer.. i could make the right one very happy.....i will add recient pic s . this week. these are not old, 2010 , 2011

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

i have a chocklet lab. thats about all. i like dog s and other animals just dont have any.,i love horses.getting one too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I enjoy are the Tennessee Mountains and the Florida beaches.


Shelton State Community College, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy all country music and classic rock. I really do not watch much tv, but my sons girlfriends have be watching true blood lol I really do not have a favorite food, I will try anything new.

For fun

My life is nothing but free time. I am able to do anything I want at anytime I want.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
im a firemedic in 2 states,iv been a firechief 7 years .i do fire investigations. im a 8year photographer with my own clients.that s enugh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i am a mason.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference