Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don't walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me, and be my best friend. Isn't that what we all want in a relationship? More about me: I am very lucky in that my career as a Firefighter gives me a flexible schedule and time to enjoy life. I am very active and I have lots of interests, one of which is skiing. Every winter, my friends and I plan a ski trip to a new ski resort. This year, we are going to Breckenridge, Colorado. I love to ski and to experience new places. If you ski and enjoy traveling, it’s a plus, but if you don't, I am a great teacher. Bicycling, both mountain and road, is another one of my passions. I am currently training with Team in Training to do a 100 mile ride around Lake Tahoe in June. I am an easy going guy, and most of the time you will find me in jeans and a button down shirt. However, I also enjoy throwing on a coat and tie for a night on the town, be it dinner and a movie, or drinks while watching the sunset. I am hesitant to say that I believe in soul mates because everyone says that. However, I do believe in romance and being a gentleman. I will always get the door for you and will walk on the street side of the curb to protect you from harm. My ideal match would be active, down to earth, have a good sense of humor, and would be willing to try my passions and willing to teach me hers. Finally, enjoying staying home and cooking a nice meal with me is also a plus. So if you have something green and fuzzy and bigger than a cantaloupe growing in your frig, at least try to figure out what it is before you invite me over. I learned a long time ago that the joy in life isn’t just the destination, it’s the journey. The journey is always better when you share it with that special person in your life. If you agree send me a wink or an email. Mike P.S. Must like dogs. I have a crazy people loving Boston terrier named Tucker.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have Boston Terrier, named Tucker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Yosemite it was great. Also enjoy Laguna Beach, it is just a few miles from home.

Favorite things

My go to radio station is Jack FM, I enjoy Kevin and Bean on Kroq in the mornings and also listen to Country Music.

For fun

I love to be outside. Biking, Hiking, Stand UP Paddling and etc.

Last read

"Kook" by Peter Heller. It is about a 40 year old that learns to Surf on Vacation. Then decides to take it to the next level by living out of a van as he travels down the coast to Mexico. I enjoy other non fiction adventure stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I drive a Fire Engine for a living and love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to junior college for Fire Science and started my career very young.