Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time waits for no one..." Jagger/Richards

In his own words

I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm known for my sense of humor and have been told that I'm fun to be with. I enjoy hiking, bike riding, traveling, sports, live music, dancing, wine tasting, and good conversation. I love to travel and enjoy tropical destinations. Every year I try to visit somewhere new. I like all types of music especially when it's live. I enjoy meeting and talking to people. I seem to be able to talk to anybody. I'm hoping to find a woman with similar interests who also likes to travel...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many countries in the past and I would love to return and experience it again. I enjoy hiking, camping and relaxing on a tropical beach. I like to go bike riding at the beach in Venice. I enjoy drinking coffee and relaxing.

Favorite things

I enjoy riding my ATV and motorcycles. I enjoy Italian, Mexican, and Chinese food. I enjoy live music and going to comedy clubs. As for TV, I'll watch sports and TLC, Discovery, and Comedy Central. I also enjoy going to movies.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with good friends and hanging out watching live music, sports, or just visiting. I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching movies with someone special. Comedy and action movies are my favorite.

Last read

The last book I read was "Into Thin Air" about an ill fated Mt Everest expedition. I read the newspaper every day. I have to know what's going on in the world. I'll read the travel section often cause I'm always dreaming of exotic places to visit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a firefighter/ paramedic for the fire dept. It takes alot of dedication and I enjoy what I do. I also am an instuctor at the UCLA Paramedic School. I also fly helicopters as a rescue crewman on a part time basis. I have a great job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I teach at UCLA on a part time basis. I've been a paramedic for 7 yrs and now I get to teach the new paramedics. It's fun and at times challenging.