Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dansville, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In his own words

I am going to say that I am never perfect that I will make mistakes. I will make up for them though. I asked the same in my partner that I don't want you to be perfect just be there for me through thick and thin. I want her to be fun and able to support herself. I do work full time same job for the past 4 years. I have been doing the same thing for the past 5 years. I enjoy what I do. My familiy is very important to me. The decesions that I have lead has made it even more for me. I have two brothers and I have another three brothers that are brothers to me even though we don't have the same blood. I would show pictures of them on here but because of what they do for a living that I would like to protect them. One of the three brothers resides in Brazil. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews. I would do anything to protect them and make them happy. I want somebody to share my adventures with. I want to travel take trips. I don't know where as long as we are together and we want to do it together. I am a good listner. I tend to talk to much at work. I always have a good listening ear to have you vent to me. I will always work my best to try to cheer you up and make you feel better. Anything that is important to her, I will be supportive in any way that I can. I want somebody that I can trust in. She always is honest, faithful, and loyal. I always say I never want a girl to walk in front or behind me. I want her to walk along with me. I want her to be supportive and loving because I will be the same way. I want her to have dreams and goals because I do have them too. I don't want her to ever feel like she settled. We can achieve our dreams and goals together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara Falls, Rochester Amerks, Buffalo Sabres, Anyplace that I am with somebody special.

Favorite things

Cooking, hanging out with somebody special, hanging with my friends, movies, anything active.

For fun

I like to golf. I like movies whether I stay in or go out. I like to club once in a while. I like to go to new places. I like to camp, and fish when time. I like to play paintball with my friends. I like to play cards. I like bon fires.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference