Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

its pretty simple. I am ready to settle down and committ to a long term relationship with someone that i have chemistry with and am attracted to. i have Christian beliefs but I am open to dating someone with there own beliefs as well. i am fortunate to have a good job that i enjoy and allows for alot of time off to spend with someone i care about and possibly our family. i am very blunt honest and i have a compasionate heart with a sharp quirky sense of humor. i like to laugh and poke fun at the little things in life that most people do not even notice. i am open minded and fine with having children or being with someone that already has children as well that may or may not want anymore children. i am also perfectly fine with it just being us without children as well. whatever my companion wants is fine by me. i am very laid back yet passionate that we are enjoying our lives and having fun and on the same page with each other. i am legitimately single and available. i have no drama or ex's to worry about. i simply am ready to meet up and see if we connect and have fun so we can start something new and worthwhile. i like to relax enjoying dinner and drinks at restaraunts with live entertainment and go to comedy shows as well. i also like to cook and just relax at home. i am not into just becoming pen pals with you through email for some long period of time and not progressing. i really want to take the next step so do not be surprised if i ask for you to contact me or a way i can contact you. i thrive off of chemistry and i believe that is created either over the phone at first or later in person. so that is what i expect to happen in a successfull relationship. i am very passionate and it reflects in many aspects of my life, but i also have times when i just chill. please dont confuse my passion and focus for desperation. i am not desperate, infact i would say i am more picky if anything. i am passionate about life and i know exactly what i want as far as a relationship with someone. if we match and connect i want to find out sooner then later. if we do not then i wish you the best of luck and i am sure we will be both looking forward to the next person we are suppossed to meet. i hope to live together someday if we decide we are right for each other eventually. i would expect to date for a while and if all goes well then lets make some exciting plans on living together and combining our lives with everything were suppossed to do to make it work. you can move into my house or we can rent it out and go house hunting together. i am fine with you either working or being a stay home mom. whatever you prefer and feel you enjoy most and is best for us as a family. i just want my companion to enjoy her life and be the happiest she could possibly be. my careers that I enjoy ad been blessed with would be able to provide for my companion to stay home if she really wanted to in a house that we own. fortunately i can work overtime and work to provide this or if you want to do some traveling the world together we can do that as well. i do have a second job that is more like a part time job in selling Real Estate. do enjoy helping others though and i like to share with those i care about. i am serious about this working out so this is why i have been so specific in my profile. i guarantee you i am very unique and different from most men on match and worth getting to know. i hope my profile gets to the right person i am intended to meet and be with. take care and hope to meet you soon if I sound like your type of companion your interested in. Also if your a high maintenance type of personality and require a little more work, don't worry I do fine with your type. I enjoy the challenge and the mental stimulation.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

i enjoy dogs but would not have one again unless i had help in taking care of them as they do require alot of attention but they are very rewarding as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mastros listening to the piano guy, javiers, splashes or rooftop in laguna beach, boiling crabs, anywhere with ocean view with great seafood or steaks and a nice ambiance, live piano at the montage ,live music or art event. comedy shows at the improv

Favorite things

live piano at mastros or the montage in laguna beach , the rooftop in laguna beach, driving around on a sunny day. sipping heffeweizens with oranges or wine, listening to gypsy kings with candles, cooking a home dinner, comedy shows at the improv

For fun

fun dinners at different nice restaraunts with my companion, cuddling on couch watching a good movie, sipping wine or a cold beer, plays, comedy shows, cooking together, and going to live music events. watching pro football or basketball.

Last read

your profile. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i am a firefighter and a real estate agent.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
christian. i enjoy calvary chapel church and harvest crusades type of church events. it would be nice to share my faith with someone else special to me so that we could grow more together.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
fire science and real estate.