Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my bestfriend!!!

In his own words

I'm looking for what every one else is looking for. That is some one I can connect with and someone who has a great sense of humor. That is a must! For I have an awesome sense of humor and always makeing people laugh. All of my friends say I need to be a comedian...LOL. I moved to pensacola in 92 and love it here. The beaches is what keeps me here but would love to live in the keys. My father was in the navy so as I was growing up we got to travel and I grew up in Japan. As spring and summer gets here I tend to hang out at the beach and would like to find someone who loves the beach as much as I do. I am honest and can be blunt and to the point. I am faithful and have never cheated and never will and will not put up with that from someone else. I would like to find someone who likes sports and likes to go watch them. I am big Georgia fan and a Braves fan. I have tattoos and if you dont like them then I am not the guy for you and if you don't like cats them I am diff not the guy for you. I have a japanese cat and she is awesome. She acts like a kid and not a cat. If you want to know more just hit me up. Good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for cause everyone should be in love and happy. For what I am looking for. I am looking for someone who is honest and does not play games. I left the games and drama back in high school. I would like to find a lady that likes to wear heels because I stand at 6'2. But that is not a must but a plus. She must have a sense of humor and take things with a grain of salt. Must love the outdoors. I would like to find someone who likes to travel and go on cruises. You MUST BE OVER YOUR EX!!!!!! I know how to cook and no not the micowave food. Like cook on the stove kind. Cooking is something I love doing.. I know how to treat a lady like a lady and I still open doors and stuff like that. If you think we can click then shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to hang out at the ale house and the beach.

Favorite things

I like to watch csi, ncis, cold case, criminal minds, and rescue me. I also like to watch the history channel and I love to watch bones..

For fun

I like to go to the pelicans game and when hockey starts back up I like to go to their games. I love to go to the movies and I like to shoot pool. When I get a chance.

Last read

Last man standing...Its about 9/11 whith the last FDNY fireman pulled from the trade center



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I use to be a firefighter but now I work for pepboys as a Asst Service Manager. Its a retail store with a auto shop that keeps me very busy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am methodist and I go to church every other sunday. Because of my job I can not go every sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference