Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You're Average Guy Looking For His Match.

In his own words

I'm your average guy. I do not appear gay, I do not act it and I'm not into the guys that are waiting around for Brittney Spear's next song. I want a man that is there for me, that wants to share my experiences with me. He needs to be strong, caring, dependable, loving, loyal, and ready for anything. I may be an average guy for now, but it is not where I want my future to end. I need a guy who is ready to be along side me when I finally make that move to management. Someone who is as much career oriented as I am, but also understands there is a balance that must be kept. He must be strong enough not only for himself but for me as well. So that when I am facing a road block he can be right there to help me find the way over it. I'm looking for that special guy to finally share my life with. I know that once I find him, I'll have the strength to do anything, and together we can make the impossible a reality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going places. Whether it is going out to eat at a good place like La Pinata, or going to some coffee shop and just talking. I do love history and Museums are some of my favorite places.

Favorite things

I'm totally into Alternative Metal. I love finding new bands I've never heard. I love crime drama's on TV such as NCIS and CSI. I also love ER. I'm not much of a shopper, though I do like going to unique stores when I can find the time.

For fun

I am a very laid back kind of person. I enjoy going out to the movies, going to concerts, and sometimes just staying in with that special someone. I mainly just enjoy spending the little free time I have with someone who is special to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I have been working with Walmart for 6 months now. I went from People Greeter to Customer Service and then up to Personnel. I am now the Training Coordinator. Between that and my community involvement I am always busy doing something.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm quite the mix. I'm part German, English, Mexican and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a liberal protestant. I have a strong faith, but it does not dictate my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending Chabot College majoring in Business Administration.