Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Nothing Changes,if Nothing Changes...

In her own words

Howdy, Well, I guess if you are reading my profile I passed the visual I will try and keep this short and sweet. I'm a jack of all trades. Fire Fighter (yes a real one), went to the hardest and best Fire School in the world, Texas A&M and a bunch of stuff in between. From fire to police, Hot Walker to Mutual teller. Been there done that. The best job in the world to me was being a wife and a mother. As you can read I'm still the But, if I tell you everything now why would you want to get to know me Lets just say I'm not afraid to work hard or get hot and dirty. I enjoy just about everything if it is with the right company. I want a man who has just as much drive as me and will keep a open mind when it comes to trying new things. From a new food to a road trip. I would like to find someone that will help me better all sides of my personality. Not because I'm lacking. I just want a man who is not a door mat. That's assertive and gets me. I for once in my life would love to have that. I believe that he is out there. I want my best friend, no wait scratch that. I want lots of passion and laughter, hugs, sarcastic banter and he has my back when life knocks me to my knees and the only way up is b/c he is there to help me. That's what I want. So if your just looking to date, please don't waste your time. This is my disclaimer. I can be, sexy, funny, moody and goofy.. Sometimes all at once. For the most part I'm very easy going. Due, to my line of work I have learned not to sweat the small stuff. And I do not do Drama or Jealous encounters, if you have a crazy ex please don't email me.. I have kids and I will not bring that crap around them. I'm a mother first and foremost. Then everything else falls into place. Oh! If you have any type of criminal back ground..Do not etc. For us, to exist is to feel -Rousseau Doc Holliday- Why Kate, You'er not wearing a bustle. How Lewd.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pub in Frisco. The Londoner in Frisco or Addison. Rock en Rodeo in Denton. Mid cities. Cow Town. I'm flexible:)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love to fish. Anything that is outside.. I will try it once. I do not like to go to the mall. I like going to the movies, but it has to be a rainy day. I love a good Texas Band or House cover bands ie Emerald City.

For fun

I'm willing to have a cold beer on a hot day or just stay home and veg. I don't really know I'm new in the dating field. So I'm just rolling with it. I'm a good sport and I have no problem in getting dirty or dressing up.

Last read

Mushy does that count as reading?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Work in Medical field. Fire Fighter/ Paramedic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to Texas A&M Fire School, Brook Haven College Paramedic School, Collin County Community College Police Academy.