Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rosslyn, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
and in the end the love you take is equal to the love you make

In her own words

I am from NY, went to college in Virginia and have been here since! During the school year I teach first grade in Virginia and every summmer I work as swim coordinator at a camp in NY. I absolutely love my job and couldn't imagine doing anything else. Being in the teaching profession, I have been afforded the ability to travel. My most recent trip was to Hawaii which I loved! Other than work and traveling I enjoy going to taste is quite varied. This summer I saw Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Alesso, Dirty South, and Bonnie Raitt. My music preference depends on the day and the mood. During the week, I go to the gym and attend an occasional happy hour with friends. In addition to going to NY every summer, I also go home every few months to visit my family. Family is most important to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I am looking for someone who is motivated, respectful, willing to stay in on a random Friday and watch a movie or go out and have a good time on a Saturday night in downtown DC. Most of my friends from college live in this area, so I like to go out on weekends and socialize whether it be bars/clubs in DC, brunches, visiting the Eastern market and many other activities DC has to offer. Oh yea, being from NY I am a Ranger, Giant, Yankee fan (in that order)...if you can still handle that feel free to e-mail me :-) .

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Italy, Ireland, Germany, Greece, England...more locally--Long Island beaches, Georgetown, Oldtown Alexandria...anywhere near the water!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: The Departed, Good Will Hunting, Boondock Saints, Blow, Goodfellas, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, any and all Denzel movies, Casino, Carlito's Way, A Bronx Tale. Favorite music: rock, pop, jazz, EDM,country. Favorite food: Lasagna

For fun

I enjoy going out on the weekends to bars in DC with friends, brunch, visiting museums or just walking around DC, going to concerts, skiing, playing tennis, sailing,going to the beach, watching Law and Order and Boardwalk Empire and excercising.

Last read

Does the Noise in My Head Bother you? Steven Tyler memoir



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
First grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree