Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open for Whatever May Come...

In his own words

What's you favorite movie(s) and why?- Figured I would try opening up with a conversation starter for those that are like me and 'struggle' with what to type in an initial email or if nothing better, it can be an icebreaker question. I am a laid back guy that likes to have a good time (not that anyone is out to look for a bad one). I can be a little quiet at first, but once I feel comfortable around you, I hope you are ready to laugh. I am a dog lover, but despite my bodies "dislike" for cats (apparently I am allergic), I am the first "idiot" to bend over and pet them. I am looking for a woman that is -Cconfident that she looks good whether she is bumming around in sweats or dolled up for a night out on the town. Also, if you like wearing heels, don't feel like you can't wear them because you'll be taller than me. I am secure in my height (LOL...not like I can change it!). Just keep in mind that if you are taller than me, I might ask you to get stuff I can't reach if I can't find something to stand on! LOL...don't worry, I'll return the favor and get anything that you don't want to bend over and pick up! -Believes that it is ok for us to have different interests. Don't get me wrong, we should have common interests and like some of the same activities. But I feel that a successful relationship is one in which we are both able to maintain our individuality and do the activities that we enjoy. if I don't want to go do something that you want to do, you should feel comfortable enough to go without me, because if the shoe is on the other foot, I will go without you. Don't get me wrong, I will wish you were there enjoying the activity, but I understand that everyone doesn't like the same stuff. Ditto for friendships. I believe that open communication is important in any relationship, so I would prefer if you speak real English (bonus points if you have an accent) Meaning when you say "Hey it's cold outside" it means it's frigid and not code for "Hey Victoria's Secret is having their annual bra sale, so go get me a couple of bras." If our communication is off, there might be bigger problems than I got you a blanket instead of something 'naughty' from Vicky's Secret... Wow, this is starting to get long, so I will cut it short. Please feel free to ask me any questions that you might have. While I am hoping to find a lasting long term relationship, I won't pass up the opportunity to make a lifelong friend! Good Luck!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like the smell just before it rains. Guess you can look at it as mother natures way of saying "Whew...I stink...time for a shower!!!"

For fun

It must be the need to appease the my "destructive side" that fuels my enthusiasm for playing pool and midnight bowling. There's something about hearing the sound of a ball crashing into something else that soothes the inner caveman! Too bad I suck!

Last read

Keeping with the holiday spirit, I read 'Skipping Christmas" by John Grisham. This book was the basis for the movie 'Christmas W/ The Kranks.' I must say, I liked the book a lot better than the movie! And yes...I have read each Harry Potter book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a firefighter and can not see myself doing anything else as a primary career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference