Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi there!... I'm a fun, laid back, honest guy, just looking to make the best out of life. I'm originally from Houston, Texas but have lived in Florida for most of the last 10 yrs. I love the sun and being on the water, but also love the mountains. My passion is anything athletic or outdoors... Snowboarding, mountain biking, baseball/softball, golf, tennis, triathlons/adventure races, running, kayaking, swimming, etc. Anything that allows me to have fun and stay in shape... I'm in! I am currently a Firefighter in Broward County. I was in the corporate America business world for about 6 years after college. About 4 years ago I finally made the decision to do a complete 180 and take a career path that was much more suited for me. I am now a firefighter/paramedic down here back where I belong and am loving it! My career gives me a good amount of time off, and I did enjoy some parts of the business world... so I also run a company on my days off. I love just about all kinds of music: Alternative/Rock, country, hip hop, punk rock, indie rock, reggae, MGMT, Foster the People, Phoenix, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Sublime, Dave Matthews, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Zac Brown... just to name a few. Depending on when and where I'm at, I can listen to and enjoy about anything... BUT ITS ALWAYS BETTER LIVE!!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Love Dogs!.. Bred and raised Shelties when I was younger. Cats... eh, not so much but some are cool. Birds... possible red flag! Haha (However my family did raise Ostriches when I was growing up.. maybe red flag for you!!

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach, Deerfield Beach, Key West, Breckenridge, Vail, Lake Tahoe


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

Up for anything!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in MIS - Florida Atlantic University, Coral Springs Fire Academy, EMT/Paramedic - Broward College