Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Take a chance and see what happens

In her own words

Im the person that takes care of everyone but me first. Im loyal to friends and family and that special some one in my life. Im looking for someone that can make me stop and take a moment to just relax. A person who has similar and not so similar interest to spice things up. I want someone who knows what they want and goes for it. Can have a good time anywhere , not afraid to have a conversation and not afraid to be honest. Looking for someone to introduce me to something i have not done before. I maybe scared but every now and then you need someone to push you try something otherwise you may miss out. I have truly learned this past year that you are always growing and learning about yourself . What you will accept and what you do not want in life. I am a person that will wear her heart on her sleeve if I believe you are sincere but I am not into games that time has passed. I have played i will not lie but I know that its not worth it nor do I have the energy. I am preparing to travel more than I have in the last few years. I have a huge family on both sides so family is truly important as majority of the pictures are of me with family. Those I consider close friends have become part of my family . I persona fide a tough exterior at times but will give the shirt of my back if my friends are in need or my family and have done it.I like to color outside of the lines and have never been one to follow what society thinks I should follow . If you would like to know more you know how to reach me. Thanks for stopping by .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs that i recently adopted two years ago honey and buddy( HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THEIR NAMES) extremely hyper sometimes but i love them . they are cute as long as you like dogs they are good with you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, philadelphia, DC, Recently Miami , Vegas;cabo san lucas;rivera de maya. my local spots like to keep people guessing . Yearly girl trips

Favorite things

Books, movies, music , trying new food as long as it does not have eyes

For fun

When I have free time. I either take in a movie , clean my house, read , hang out with friends or family,travel .

Last read

Last book i read was gifted hands story of ben carson and The Dragon Tatoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree