Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Jersey girl but not one you'd typically find on reality TV. I love Philadelphia and will tailgate anything. I channel my inner hippie with an obsession with all music and soaking up everything life has to offer. I'm indecisive which leads to spontaneity. I work out and try new exercises to challenge myself. I like to cook - I can roast and/or saute a mean plate of veggies! Friends and family are huge in life and are my blessings. My parents have been married for over 40 years and if anything, it taught me about compromise and learning to work together. I would like a guy who wants to show me things and places, can find the humor in life, backs me up when the going gets tough, understands the importance of family, and who enjoys life. Random trivia about me: - Harry Potter (books and movies) is my jam. - I love dips. - Wawa's have a distinct smell to them...and I love it. - I play kickball in the spring/summer and dodgeball in the winter. - I've made it a personal vendetta since losing the spelling bee in the first grade to be the ultimate speller.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven't been as many places as I'd like. This world has some beautiful places! I'm dying to get to Boston, New Orleans, anywhere and everywhere. My goal is to get to Greece, Italy, Scotland, and London

Favorite things

Concerts. Phillies. Warm weather. I love in the summer before it storms and it gets really windy. Late 90s pop music. BYOBs. Trying new sushi. Crunchy Peanut Butter. Beatles. Tea. Modern Family. Roadtrips. Philadelphia. Target. Guacamole.

For fun

I like to do what anyone else likes to do - hanging out with my friends and family. Though, there are days/nights I hate staying in but there are days/nights I look forward to doing nothing.

Last read

Currently, I'm attempting to read the classics. But I get sidetracked really easily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an insurance broker in NJ.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
2005 West Chester University grad. Hoping to go get my MBA within the next two years.