Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
stop! click on this profile you could win a prize

In his own words

Thanks for stopping. I recently moved to LA. And like the comic says, its a tough crowd. So here I am. I know you really just want to look at my photos. So go ahead. I'll still be here when you get back..... Ok! I'm a fun, romantic guy who knows how to treat a woman, and loves to travel the world. I'm hard working but I do have a wild side. I know despite what everyone puts on here most of our time is spent going to work and back home again. But in my off time, I've jumped from perfectly good planes, scuba the Great Barrier reef, and run rapids on an inner tube. So you should expect the unexpected from me once in awhile. I love the company of a fit, beautiful, intelligent woman traveling to meet people, experience different cultures and see exotic places and do wonderful things. I've been around the world twice and want to go again with someone special. I got a good job that pays the bills and I'm cool with what I got and what I don't got. Drug-free and healthy. I'm not into playing games or causing heavy drama in anyone's life. I think the world's got enough to worry already. So I try to take it easy and enjoy life. I could go on but half the fun of getting to know someone is talking and meeting them - not just reading about it. See you soon.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel the world and meet new interesting people. I've visited England and France and Germany. I've been to Thailand, China, and India too. And one of my favorite trips was to Australia and New Zealand.

Favorite things

good music, fresh baked bread, giving/getting back rubs, good friends, a hug you can feel right down to your toes, cuddling and kissing, clean smell of fresh warm sheets, naps, a walk in the mountain, a walk on the beach, strawberries and mangoes

For fun

I like to hike and bike. Well... almost as much as I like a quiet evening by the fireplace after a stressful day at work. I've got a movie projector and love movies from the classics to current blockbusters. I listen to music from all over the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference