Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Crescent City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-54 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you called 911, you would trust me with with your life, your child or your home. How about a chance with your heart?

In his own words

I own a small ranch on the California coast which keeps me busy and I work in a stressful job so when I'm off duty I just want to relax and have fun. I am very active. I'm looking for someone perfect. Just Kidding! I'm looking for someone to be a partner with. Someone to share life with. I have three children and two grandsons. I love to cook for a woman, share secrets and explore life. I love to laugh and I'm a romantic. Loyal to a fault, loving and honest. Brave and courageous. If you think about the qualities you desire in a man, consider why someone would choose to serve as a Fireman, a Paramedic and a Police Officer. Traditionally, we are family oriented with alot of people skills and problem solving skills. I am ready to date and get to know you. I know who I am and I'm searching for someone who knows what they are about. Like you I'm not looking for drama, or someone to fix. I wish for a partner that knows the meaning of love. One that can commit and communicate, two of my strongest traits. . We will work hard and play hard and love intensely. Thanks for reading, regards, John.-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I breed yellow labs, duck hunting dogs. I also raise cattle, sheep, pigs and chickens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt Hod, Or.(grew up skiing it), San Filepe, Florida (for the people, not the humidity), Kaneeta H.S. resort, eastern Or., The Smith river (where the river meet the sea, my "church"), Portland, Or for my city fix. South/Central America.


San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

sunsets more than sunrises, the ocean when I'm out on it (makes me feel alive), on the open road with my woman beside me in my truck. Music and traveling

For fun

I love to go to hot springs/resorts to relax. I restore old mustangs and go to the big cities for NBA games. I am an avid reader ( one book every day or so), and as you can see by some of the photos many outdoor activities. Traveling abroad.

Last read

King of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fire Captain/Paramedic
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Police Academy and paramedic program at SJDC. Sam Barlow H.S. Gresham, Or.