Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone new

In his own words

hi my names shawn and heres alittle about my self on here. I like hockey-Pittsburgh hockey I'm a big pens fan. I like football also steelers and soccer. I like bowling and bowl in leagues during the fall. I work full time, have a truck and live in a house lol. I like watching music videos in the morning when I get home from work. I also like going camping since theres nothing more relaxing then sitting by a camp fire. I have no kids. but I do have an awesome niece. I do hope to have kids some day. I do drink but don't go to bars very much. I hope to meet a girl who is beautiful and can shine bright as she smiles revealing her inner beauty to the outside world. A smile on a girl is the best feature I think. also she has to like sports and really as long as shes not the quiet kid in the corner type that be good. so in otherwords looking for an outgoing person who I can have fun with. and if she has kids I will not shy away or run away from even getting a chance to meet her cuz of that. kids are awesome I know this from raising my ex's son and my niece. there is more so if you are wana know more about me, message me and ill answer back

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 dogs ones a pug and another one i cant like spell the breed of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like would like to go back to florida when i get the money ina few yrs and i like going to hershy park, kenny wood, and the fairs around here during the summer. and i like going to applefest that's in franklin and also sitting by a camp fire

Favorite things

favorite foods are chinese, deer, bear, moose, steak, burgers french fries bbq chicken pizza and the list goes on and on for music i like country, rock, pop, and some RandB but not rap i dont like to listen to rap.

For fun

in my free time i like to go camping, paint balling, bowling, movies, and whatever sounds good to do. i hunt also mainly deer hunting.

Last read

the mark of athena



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im english and polish mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school