Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm just a girl... with a great big heart.

In her own words

i'm very assertive & independent. i hate to be ignored. like to cuddle, very short attention span. like to watch cartoons & eat cereal right from the box. play the occasional video game. not very sports orientated... but i will watch the Eagles if i have no choice. i pick which team i want to win by who has the better looking uniforms. i like to watch boxing, but won't go out of my way to see it. i'm afraid of the dark, hate to take out the garbage, can't stand a man who drinks a lot. i like to take care of my boyfriend, i'm a domestic goddess, but not a fanatical neat freak. i love the smell of clean clothes. have a slightly wild side & enjoy a man who will encourage the behavior, not complain about it. i don't like someone who tells me what i have to do, or what i need to do. i'm very trusting, and have always been the one who ends up with the broken heart. i'm loyal to my friends, i don't have a lot of friends, but the friends i have are tried and true. i need someone patient & kind, and who'll hold my hand in public, and think a kiss on the forehead is very endearing & sexy. i don't like someone who yells, or gets angry easily. i'm not particularly fond of "momma's boys", loving & respecting your mom is one thing- but running to her for everything is a complete turn off. a man with an opinion, not just an "i don't care what do you want to do" answer to everything. suprises drive me crazy! i can be brutally honest, almost to a fault sometimes, but never to be malicious. as mentioned, i have a bit of a wild side, and have a lot of tattoos- i'm a work in progress. i hate to be told "no" without an explanation why, and detest having someone tell me i can't do something. my gramma is the 2nd most important person in my life (God being first), and i miss her more than anything. i probably text message too much.. WAY too much, sometimes talking on the phone seems like too much of a hassle. i have a few more quirky little behaviors, but i think that's part of my charm. LOL. simple minded people, as well as, people who drive slow in the fast lane, or don't use their blinkers irritate me. men who obsess about their cars, money or places they've been i find a little too inscure in themselves and seem to be over compensating for something. whatever you have or wherever you've been is nice, i suppose, but i'm just a little bit more impressed with what you're about on the inside, not what you can buy or where you can afford to go. in the end, he who dies with the most toys... is still dead. geez, i sound complicated... but really, i'm very modest, very humble, and appreciate a good honest person- not a bank account. i was brought up to respect myself, work hard & treat people how i want to be treated. anything i want, if i want it badly enough, i can work for & get myself. now that's not to say i don't appreciate gifts, i just don't expect them. i'm not very outdoorsey... at all. bugs make me feel all itchy & if you haven't noticed, i'm very fair skinned - thank you Irish ancestry- so the sun & i aren't the best of friends. i'm really just looking for someone to compliment my personality, as i theirs. i prefer more traditional roles in a relationship & sometime feel the "womans movement" has moved us back further. now this may sound crazy... but i do believe a man should be the head of a household & should be responsible for major decisions & should be the provider. of course there is some wiggle room with the "in charge" thing, but being raised in a traditional household & being taught how to be a woman/wife/lady is something i think too many women today are lacking. my life has been a series of obstacles & hard knocks, but i have always held on to my faith & picked myself up & kept on. the man who wins my heart will have to be tolerant, educated in life, strong & understanding. ive learned in my 40 years that life can really hand you some lemons, but what you do with them is what matters

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats, Lila Hope (meanest cat ever) & Farrah Anne.. aka Kiki (shes a little special). both runaways that ive had since they were teeny kittens. they're polar opposites & each a little weird. sometimes they do stuff that makes me say, "WTH?"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

not a hotspot.. just filling in space - id love to trace my Irish & German ancestry & visit one day. i have a great great great aunt that came to America by way of Leeds castle, that would be kind of cool to find out more about that

Favorite things

SHOES! love BBQ chicken pizza, favorite color green. LOVE tattoos. ive been sucked into the drama that is Jersey Shore.. sad, i know. oddly enough, i love sarcasm.. not mean sarcasm, but that off the wall kind of sarcastic wit

For fun

fun... hhmmm. im a night owl. spend the week nights in relaxing, but typically find myself coming in when the sun comes up on the weekends.

Last read

Hope for The Flowers, Purpose Driven Life, the Bible. i'm a google maniac. my life has forever been transfomed since wikipedia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i'm a licensed insurance adjuster (an ACA if you wanna get fancy with it), but work as a claims examiner. yea, sounds boring, but talk about job security!! i recover ins money for lenders on repossesed/foreclosed homes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
3/4 Irish & 1/4 German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree